Amazing sunday everybody!!

Ohhh have an amazing sunday you lovely people from the internet!!! Today I am going to relax a lot since yesterday we had a Karate tournament (we were there from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm) aaaaand I think I should be free now xD

Because most of my posts have pictures, here is one. How would you caption it?

image

For example: when your mom tells things you did in your childhood but you don’t recall any of it.

What are you gonna do this sunday?? Whatever you do, do it in an awesome way xP

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

19 thoughts on “Amazing sunday everybody!!

  1. sfcamster May 25, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    Suggestion- Could you draw different karate moves? Just an idea. 🙂 (If you do, would you credit me for the idea please?) Again, just an idea. Thanks! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 May 25, 2016 / 5:07 pm

      Oh drawing Karate moves is freaking hard. I’ve tried before and failed

      Like

  2. Nutella Bae May 23, 2016 / 7:48 am

    My caption would be: “When you watch toy story and then become convinced your toy moved.”
    True story.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tara(Flower in rainy day) May 22, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    We had judo competition yesterday so I was sleeping to 11.00am…. Than I was reading and eating my giant breakfast, because I was really, I mean really hungry…. I was blogging and now I am listening to Adele and I am getting ready to do my chem homework and studying Physic…-_-

    Liked by 2 people

  4. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 22, 2016 / 10:54 am

    I’m performing at a piano recital.
    Poop.
    I’m scared, but yet I’m confident because I’ve been working with this song for a while.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 May 22, 2016 / 12:55 pm

      You can do it!!! I believe in you!!!

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

