The Hobbit drawing

Hello hello you awesome people from the internet!!! Hope your week has been great so far!

Remember that thing about Science Fair? Yeah? Well, we did not win. Hehe. Heh. Yeh…

But it’s okay though. I was actually happy. Because now they are my team for a Spanish project. They let me join them. And this is the third time, and you know that at the third time everything gets better, so that’s what I expect to happen.

ANYWAY… we don’t want to talk about me, do we? So let me share with you a drawing I made a couple of days ago:

image

Because I’m a truly Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit fan. I really enjoyed drawing this one.

Friday is almost here!! We can do it people!!! Let’s finish this week in an awesome way!!!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

41 thoughts on “The Hobbit drawing

  1. stookyyoda5 May 26, 2016 / 10:25 am

    That is awesome! I raise kings, then destroy them, I create mountains, then flatten them, I carve rivers, then dry them up. What am I?

    Liked by 1 person

      • Thumbup May 27, 2016 / 12:02 am

        You’re welcome.
        Oh boy. I got to go to bed. Been a long day. Good night dude.

        Liked by 1 person

      • storiesbystacy October 12, 2016 / 5:42 pm

        Can you solve this riddle? It wasn’t in the Hobbit, so it might be a little more challenging. 😉

        Born of the cold and born of the heat.

        Pacing the world on legs oh so fleet.

        Swiftest up high, lethargic down low.

        The actions are seen, the form does not show.

        Liked by 1 person

      • storiesbystacy October 12, 2016 / 5:51 pm

        It’s all right. Out of 10 riddles, this was the only one I could figure out. XD

        Liked by 1 person

      • storiesbystacy October 12, 2016 / 5:55 pm

        Wait, no it was 7, and here are the others.
        Unlike other rulers I am strengthened by neglect.

        Over my jurisdiction, great taxes I elect.

        When routine dues are paid, I am weakened severely.

        Yet if too long delayed, it may cost you quite dearly.

        My vault is of the flesh, my tellers silver and bone.

        The upkeep of the kingdom is financed with a loan.

        Riddle II

        A pallid visage in plain sight revealed by its foe.

        It does not fast, it does not feast, and yet does shrink and grow.

        Much grander and yet more minute than those it stands beside.

        Unendingly stalking around, a circuitous stride.

        Riddle III

        I’m left behind yet never taken, set down in a row.

        Seldom seen in isolation, captured by the snow.

        Set apart by haste, though immobile all the same.

        When left un-defaced, a betrayal of the game.

        Riddle IV

        Born of the cold and born of the heat.

        Pacing the world on legs oh so fleet.

        Swiftest up high, lethargic down low.

        The actions are seen, the form does not show.

        Riddle V

        With twelve eggs on order, the cook sat and thought.

        “One at a time if I like it or not.”

        With three in the freezer and three in the pot,

        Three in each hand neither too cold nor hot.

        The first two were airy, or so he remembers,

        The last two both burnt up and ended in embers.

        Riddle VI

        A bound serpent dances on the cave floor.

        Writhing guardsman of the windy door.

        Sharp yet supple and mute yet speaking.

        Devoid of hunger, nourishment seeking.

        Riddle VII

        Ceaseless blur or rigid banner varying by host.

        On the smallest scale less substantial than a ghost.

        Commonplace yet pivotal to rise above it all.

        As a pair they triumph yet once separated fall.

        anywayy, sorry for taking up so much room. :”)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 25, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    YES
    The Hobbit is love. The Hobbit is life.
    The Hobbit sustains life.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

