La vita è bella (life is beautiful) ~Translating song! TAT#34

Hello you awesome people from Earth!!! (And hello too if you are an alien)

My dad bought a CD a few weeks ago with songs of Andrea Bocelli (an italian tenor). It included one song I really liked, which is based off the movie “La vita é bella” by Roberto Benigni. So, I decided to translate the lyrics and share them with you.

Yes, my love smile like this
And, put your eyes over me
Yes, with all of my songs
Full of emotions
The world wants you to smile.

You… look at the sky blue
You… you fill it with your soul
There are millions of people
That don’t let you down because
The world sounds like you.

Yes, be strong like a king
And, sweet like the chorus
Of many songs
That I sing for you.

And, your pain will disappear
After the magic whispering
Of your life around.

Come, by your street with all the people
Dance to me in the same way
That you used to do before.

And now, yes
My love, smile, yes
I know, you will be surprised
And with all of my songs
Full of delusions
You give happiness to the world.

You… look at the sky blue
You… you fill it with your soul
And, with all of my songs
Full of emotions
Giving happiness to the world.

Yes, be strong like a king
And, think that the life is beautiful
Like that star
Which is shining delightful.

Ciao, begin your journey now
And if one day you are alone,
With you I’m going to be
I know.

Okay, hope you enjoyed it peeps, this is the first time I translate a song. Let me know what you think about it in the comments!! Have a nice day!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

21 thoughts on “La vita è bella (life is beautiful) ~Translating song! TAT#34

  1. badatgaming130 June 9, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    Ahh Italian – they make good pizza!

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 June 9, 2016 / 9:16 pm

      Is that everything you gotta say about them -_- xD

      Liked by 2 people

      • badatgaming130 June 11, 2016 / 10:29 pm

        Oh right I forgot China created everything that exists after BC 4.5billion lel 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 June 12, 2016 / 10:32 am

        Btw cam I tagged you for my new #WhatsOnMyPhone tag. I posted it on my blog pls look 🙂

        Like

      • sfcamster June 12, 2016 / 10:35 am

        I saw, I’ll work on it soon.

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

