ELLO!!!! (too lazy to put the “H”)

HELLO YOU PEOPLE!!!! HOW ARE YOU TODAY???

MY EXAMS. HAVE. FINISHED.
DONE. TERMINADO. BYE BYE.

I’m really happy actually. I don’t have to study anymore (I hate studying). I still gotta wait until I get my notes but I don’t care xP

School is almost over for me.

Today it was raining a lot, and the car almost stopped to work because of the water 0-0
Dad and I were almost going to be stuck there, but thank goodness, it didn’t happen.

Made some drawings the other day. You can check them out on my instagram if you want. Here is one:

image

–we took a selfie with our teacher last friday. Isn’t that awesome????–

Okay sorry I’m out of ideas and I’m just writing poop. Then I will post that poop and you guys might go and read that poop. Because, why not? 💩

Give a like to that poop. It doesn’t give you wishes or anything, but poor little thing don’t you think?

Well, that’s all peeps. How was your day?

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

8 thoughts on “ELLO!!!! (too lazy to put the “H”)

  1. Annabeth June 21, 2016 / 12:17 am

    Good job getting through exams! Hope you have a good time for the rest of the school year! 🙂 Also, that’s a really awesome drawing! I love the cross-hatching and shading! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 June 21, 2016 / 3:13 pm

      Thank you! You are really kind!
      I learned the cross-hatching thing thanks to a comic strip 😂😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

