A drawing a day keeps the doctor away

How are you all people???

I’ve been watching many movies lately at school (since we don’t have any work to do :v ) and I must say that they are pretty awesome. Some of them, like Interestellar, were watched by me before, but come on… it’s time and space travel 😂😂😂😂 (what am I doing with my life).

Next week we will watch the whole “Cosmos” series by National Geographic and I’m really excited because I never got to watch the series finale.

Anyway, as the title says, a drawing a day keeps the doctor away. What do I exactly mean when I say that?

It means that I’ve been making a drawing everyday.

Wait, that’s not related to the title…

Well that’s what I thought when I wrote the title okay? This is a drawing I made yesterday of The Great Sherlock Holmes.

image

Well that’s pretty much what is happening right now in my life. What are you gonna do this friday??

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

9 thoughts on “A drawing a day keeps the doctor away

      • Thumbup July 3, 2016 / 5:58 pm

        😀Today’s

        and
        😦tomooooooorow’s Mondaaaaaay!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. ★ Luka Puka ★ July 1, 2016 / 10:27 am

    Lol we watched the old Jungle Book movie and part of Madagascar in science toward the end of the year.
    This Friday I’m going to cry myself to sleep. In the afternoon. Then go back to blogging about how my life is so great and I’m not depressed at all because I’m a 100% honest person.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. badatgaming130 June 30, 2016 / 10:24 pm

    Awesome drawing bro!

    What am I doing this Friday? Sneaking to your house :=p
    Nah I’m just kidding I’m going to play Minecarf…I meant Minecraft 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  3. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 June 30, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    What am I gonna do this Friday?
    Nothing.
    Absolutely nothing.
    Except going to this fitness thing with my mom and my aunt.
    Keep me in your prayers b/c I am a weakling. I can’t even run for 2 minutes LOL.
    Plus I’m just
    Yah know
    Out of shape
    Yeah LOL
    Lovely drawing by the way. 😀

    Liked by 3 people

    • OY30 June 30, 2016 / 9:46 pm

      Don’t worry my child
      I’ll pray for you
      I’m sure you’ll do it
      I believe in you
      You believed in me when I had no wings
      I owe you the favor
      Plus remember that
      No-one’s ever out of shape
      Your body is awesome the way it is
      Thank you by the way! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

