Why I like drawing TAT#35

Love the fact I drew the picture of this post :3

image

Hey!!!
Okay so a bit of background in my life before we start:
“Can’t belive it’s already summer and I still have to go to school =~=”

ANYWAY
Today I’m gonna talk about why I like drawing because I don’t have anything to post right now and my brain is running out of ideas and at the same time I still have to go to school which makes me feel lazy about my blog but I still post because that’s what I do because it’s one of my favorite hobbies!!

Should I make an intro?
Oh shut up. You already have made one.
Right. Let’s begin!!!

Reasons why I like drawing:

1) I can create worlds: I mean, really!! By drawing, I can create whatever I want to. Anything. ANYTHING. THE POWER OF THE PENCIL/PEN.

2) I can make fan fictions: You know, like when I make the WhoLock drawings. I can make happen what I want by just drawing it. Nailed it, BBC!!!

3) I can cartoonize people: I also enjoy cartoonizing people. It’s like a superpower. I can make fun of anyone by just making a cartoon of them. Heheheheheheheheheheheh.

4) I can earn money: You know what I mean, don’t you? I can sell my drawings!!! And make more getting money because people will buy them!!! Isn’t that awesome??

5) I can make the main pictures of my weekly posts: An example, today’s Talk About-Thursday.

6) I have FUN: That’s the most important thing. The main point. I don’t draw because I want money (even though what I said on “4”), I draw because I love it. I love holding a pencil, I love making the drafts on a sheet of paper, hearing at the pencil scratching the surface while I’m also playing my favorite playlist… ahhhhhh.

Well, that’s pretty much why I like drawing. Lol.

BUT SERIOUSLY GUYS PLEASE GIVE ME IDEAS ON WHAT TO POST FOR MY WEEKLY TALK ABOUT-THURSDAY LIKE MY BRAIN IS JUST RUNNING OUT OF IDEAS RIGHT NOW AND I NEED YOUR HELPKNALDNXONEIFBSWLANDEMRIFNOCITANIMULLIIBWODNALSONXDODNXONWODNEL…

Well that’s all for today peeps!! I hope you are enjoying this week so far!! Have a nice day!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

44 thoughts on “Why I like drawing TAT#35

  1. sfcamster July 3, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    I am also having trouble finding what to post. It’s time to look around and get some ideas.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ★ Luka Puka ★ June 30, 2016 / 1:29 pm

    Hnnnnng why are you so good at drawing I can’t draw roflol
    You should talk about experiences with spontaneous boners that happen for no reason

    Liked by 4 people

    • 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 June 30, 2016 / 4:44 pm

      Yes LOL.

      Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 June 30, 2016 / 7:34 pm

      Oy30 is a PG-blogger don’t think he’d do that. I think alot of us here at PG :p

      Liked by 3 people

      • badatgaming130 June 30, 2016 / 7:45 pm

        LMAO XDDD

        Liked by 1 person

      • sfcamster July 3, 2016 / 6:10 pm

        You underestimate my power. -Anakin Skywalker, just before turning into Darth Vader, A Long Time Ago

        You underestimate my power. -OY30, 2016

        Liked by 2 people

      • badatgaming130 July 3, 2016 / 6:35 pm

        Foreshadowing OY30 turning into the famous Pewdiepie, a person that only is famous for swearing and rigging YT’s system 😛

        Like

      • sfcamster July 3, 2016 / 6:36 pm

        Even Darth Vader didn’t swear. XD Star Wars was PG.

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 3, 2016 / 6:44 pm

        So what does that have to do with anything? Lol

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 3, 2016 / 9:15 pm

        Its a joke

        Liked by 3 people

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:23 pm

        Rig=being the most watched YouTuber

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:25 pm

        And of course being freaking sponsored by YouTube

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:28 pm

        WORDPRESS SPONSOR ME…

        Nah Im jk Im fine. I just am not a Pewdiepie fan is all. The worst part is all the MC YTers practically worship him.

        Lachlan even pretended to be Pewdiepie in a game of Slither.io.

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:29 pm

        BECAUSE I CANT ESCAPE PEWDS MAN SOMEONE HELP ME MY EARS ARE BLEEDING

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:30 pm

        THE POWER OF PEWDS COMPELS YOU

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:32 pm

        No pewds is Baggie repellant lel

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:36 pm

        Jealous because Lachlan ain’t be as good as Poods

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:37 pm

        Views, subscribers and sponsorships don’t mean quality or entertainment. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:40 pm

        Depends on what you think entertainment is

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 4, 2016 / 3:42 pm

        True true

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 4:31 pm

        The bro army doesn’t care tho 💪

        Like

      • dumcheese July 5, 2016 / 11:31 pm

        Yo get on Clash Royale join my tournament, tag is #9CYP90 password is hi

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 5, 2016 / 11:32 pm

        I dont have Clash Royale

        Like

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:23 pm

        I thought the same lol

        Like

      • OY30 July 4, 2016 / 3:22 pm

        Put that in a picture of a dawn

        Like

      • OY30 June 30, 2016 / 8:19 pm

        Lol look at my response to his comment

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

