Old sketch of a soldier from a novel I made–found!!!

This was originally meant to be the unifrom of a character in a novel I was working, but I lost the interest on doing it. Kept the drawing though. Maybe I should make a “Draw this again” edit of it.

Watched “Broken Arrow” last night. If you are a fan of John Travolta go and watch it. It’s pretty much the kind of 90’s movie cliché but still good.

I’m adding movies to watch in my Summer Bucket List. I hope I get to watch them all lol.

Have a nice day peeps!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

P.S. Due to the new WordPress app update I will be making my signature with italics. The message is the same, don’t worry ;D

26 thoughts on “Old sketch of a soldier from a novel I made–found!!!

  1. jarrin July 6, 2016 / 5:03 pm

    how do you draw so perfect

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 6, 2016 / 5:13 pm

      That drawing is rubbish ._.

      Like

  2. swissbliss July 2, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    we should all make some petition for u to redraw xD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. badatgaming130 July 2, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    Yeah I remember you mentioning a novel you said you would release in summer 2016… Y U NO RELEASE?!? xDDD

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

