I don’t know where I am…

Danger. This is a warning. A warning to to you all. You’re looking for WiFi. Sometimes you see something. A bit like this:

┓┏ 凵 =╱⊿┌┬┐

Don’t click it. Do not click it. Once you’ve clicked it, they’re in your computer. They can see you. If they can see you, they might choose you. And if they do, you die. In 24 hours you’re dead. For a while. People’s souls are being uploaded to the internet. Some people get stuck. Their minds—their souls—trapped in the WiFi.

Like echoes. Like ghosts. Sometimes you can hear their screams. On the radio. On the telly. On the net. This is real. This is not a hoax. Or a joke. Or a story. This is real and I know that. Because I don’t know where I am. Please. Please, if you can hear me. If you can hear this…

.

.

.

OMG I’M SORRY I’M SO SORRY IF YOU WERE SCARED WHEN I LEFT THAT CODE ON MY LAST POST 😂😂😂😂 SORRY

The thing is that I’ve been wanting to do this since I watched that Doctor Who episode called “The Bells of Saint John” (if any whovian got it, congrats) and I added it to my bucket list before I would finish 8th grade.

Okay okay, oh my. I feel like a prankster gangster xdxdxd okay no.

Anyway… that’s all I wanted to say. Well, have a nice weekend everyone!!! 😀 

The sky is the–I don’t know where I am–line

~Antonio

19 thoughts on “I don’t know where I am…

  1. Daniel He hetianding July 11, 2016 / 3:54 am

    Haha, I was like, damn, I want to be a part of that, I’ll be surfing the net all day everyday.
    Btw, uploading your mind and consciousness to a computer network is in fact a concept technology. We will see it in a couple million years, according to futuretimeline.net.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. darthvaper01 July 8, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    Isn’t this from Doctor who
    I need to reach that show I haven’t watched it since season 8 ended

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 8, 2016 / 7:21 pm

      Haha!!! You got the reference!!

      Like

  3. swissbliss July 7, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    Wow, the beginning of this post was INTENSE man! xD

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 July 7, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Sorry but, I knew it was a joke all along. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 7, 2016 / 9:55 pm

      You’ve won free virtual bucks!!!!! 💵💵💵💵💵

      Like

      • 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 July 8, 2016 / 8:42 am

        THANX MON!
        I EHPREESHIATE DAT

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 8, 2016 / 3:49 pm

        NO PROBLEM-O

        Like

  5. dumcheese July 7, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    After rereading, it never says the top part is a joke 🙃

    Like

  6. dumcheese July 7, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Frick the beginning scared the crap outta me I was like OY30 has been abducted and he is now in the Internet and why did he post this at night and wtf is this lol

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

