I’m the king of unstoppable!!!

Hello Internet users who make everyone’s life better including mine!!!!! How are you today??? 

Today is monday!!!! Monday monday monday!!!! And today is a happy monday because it’s my first summer holiday monday! Yay!!!!!!

Okay sorry. *whispers* it’s monday… ahhhhhhh!!!!!!

Anyway… my dad bought me new books. Jules Verne ones!!! I’m really excited since he is the father of Science Fiction, and I… love Science Fiction.

Oh!! I also drew a Weeping Angel and Sherlock with John Watson the other day. Here they are!

I haven’t been able to post my drawings on Insta because of some silly glitch but hopefully I’ll find the way to post them because I cannot be stopped. You can’t stop me. I’m unstoppable. 

Lol sorry for that. 

I’m happy today haha!!*

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

*That does not mean I’ve never been happy before. Just saying.

**What is wrong with me?

***There’s nothing wrong with me.

****Just leave already!!!

*****Okay 😦

******Thank you.

*******No problem :’)

16 thoughts on “I’m the king of unstoppable!!!

  1. Kitty July 11, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    Wow, you sure are happy πŸ˜€
    the drawings look great!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. swissbliss July 11, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    What if i just smashed the statues????

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 11, 2016 / 5:40 pm

      NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      next time listen to the Doctor! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 12, 2016 / 2:59 pm

        Lol you didn’t get the whovian reference right?

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

