Advices for the school year–Did they work? TAT#36

I´m officially out. OUT!!! HA HA!!!

advicestat

Hello!!!

After playing some Slither.io I decided to start writing this post. I was going to continue… but looks like they enjoy to kill someone called “Malcolm1466” xD

–Bro Army reference peeps ;D–

Anyway… today I am–

–we are…

Oh yeah sorry, I forgot you existed. Lol.

Screw you too =_=

Oh well. Whatever.

If you have been following me for a while (since the last year) you may have read a post were I gave advices for the new school year; today we will see if those recalled advices worked (for me at least [yeah I give advices when I haven´t tried them out #thuglife]).

ADVICES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR: DID THEY WORK?

1) Sit with the new students and talk with them. Maybe some could be your future friends!

Yes!!! This advice actually worked! There were just two new girls in our class but one of them became my best friend. So yeah, it worked!!

2) But, remember, not always the first person you talk with will be your friend.

Um, I don´t remember who was the first person I talked to, so I don´t know.

3) If you have to buy your lunch, try to have the exact ammount of money that you will need.

That one worked too. Since it was the first day, people in the cafeteria were a bit (right now I´m going to use a mexican word. Forgive me) sangrones. What does this mean? Means that even though they do have change, they won´t give it to you. But I didn´t have a problem. It worked!!!

4) If you are a blogger that is extrovert on Internet and shy on real life, this year try to be proud of what you do (but don’t show your classmates your blog!)

YES!!! I´m happy to say that this one worked too!!! I had advantage because we HAD to make a website and I was like “teacher pls” xD And my blog is, as always, safe.

5) Try to make something funny the first day (do not mistake something funny with something your mates will make fun of the whole year).

I did!!! Let´s just say I accidentally yelled a bad word in front of the teacher and people laughed. And that´s how I began making new friends 😛

6) Be yourself! That’s the main key.

Of course is the main key, it worked, but I changed too; and I´m proud of that.

Well, that´s all peeps!!! Now if you excuse me, Ima go celebrate. I´m out, YEAH!!!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

33 thoughts on “Advices for the school year–Did they work? TAT#36

  1. badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 1:17 pm

    WELCOME TO SUMMER OY30!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:07 pm

      It was already summer. Welcome to holidays you mean

      Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:26 pm

        Dont correct me lol 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:30 pm

        My blog. My rules ^^

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:31 pm

        So does that mean I have to like Pewds too? 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:32 pm

        Nah. You don’t deserve that honour ^^

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:33 pm

        Good because I didn’t want to watch something I’m not interested in.

        ALL HAIL THE MINECRAFT YOUTUBERS!! 😛 lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:33 pm

        Lol they work for him if you think about it

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:35 pm

        How so? I bet you a good amount of them are salty because the only ones Pewdiepie has noticed are Sky and DanTDM.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:35 pm

        So you can notice how much awful they are :’v

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:38 pm

        So you’re saying if they aren’t noticed by Pewds they are automatically awful? Please. *rolls eyes*

        Plus if you combine the people watching all Minecraft YouTubers vs just Pewdiepie, guess who wins in a landslide?

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:36 pm

        SSundee even said “probably not a good idea to do what Pewdiepie’s doing” in a video

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:37 pm

        Are you telling me that it’s not a good idea earning money by making video reactions about games that are more important that Minecraft because MC isn’t the only thing on the world?

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:39 pm

        Pewds does that? I thought all he did was do challenges for YouTube 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:47 pm

        Oh my gosh really?? You are lost

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:40 pm

        And no I didnt say that. A bunch of Minecraft YouTubers play other games as well. SSundee, SkyDoesMinecraft, DanTDM, PrestonPlayz, just to name a few, dont solely play Minecraft.

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:43 pm

        I dont mean to sound mean here but do you even know why I like the YouTubers I like besides the fact they play Minecraft? It goes deeper. I wrote a whole post once on it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:47 pm

        Where is it?

        Like

      • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:50 pm

        Thats your main link

        Like

      • badatgaming130 July 14, 2016 / 3:50 pm

        Look down until July 11

        Liked by 1 person

  2. dumcheese July 14, 2016 / 10:27 am

    Well now that i look closer its a grown man with a moustache and a tie lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:07 pm

      Lol. I just found it on the Deep Web– I mean Google

      Like

  3. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 July 14, 2016 / 10:23 am

    Oh my glob
    Just imagine that.
    On the first day of school you’ll just be like: “HOLY SHIZZLE”
    And everyone laughs.
    If I did that at my school then I would possible get suspended or killed LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 14, 2016 / 3:08 pm

      Oh my goodness 😂😂😂

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

