Happy monday everyone!!!

How are you today? I hope you are doing great!!

Today, my first official week of summer holiday starts. There are a few things I’d like to do before I get back to school. One of them for example is finishing all the Jules Verne’s books I have. Another one is finishing The Hobbit book because I didn’t get to finish it at school. Also, improve more on my drawings and watch Battlestar Galactica series (the 1978’s version).

Oh well, I haven’t drawn anything yet to share with you so I guess I’ll drop a quote that I didn’t post when I made my “daily quote” series.

It works, don’t worry xD

Anyway, what are your plans for this new week? 

The sky (and the respect of motivational outros such as this one [nods at certain gamer person]) is the start line.

~Antonio

21 thoughts on “Happy monday everyone!!!

    • sfcamster July 20, 2016 / 10:51 am

      Yes, please do! I kept requesting and never got an answer. XD

      Like

      • cheezybrocoli July 21, 2016 / 9:12 am

        IT HAS BEEN DONE
        (but i might not do origami anymore)

        Like

  1. cheezybrocoli July 19, 2016 / 8:31 am

    cool! It worked!
    also, ill be making a new wordpress account for rubiks cube stuffs, cuz im actually ok at it, surprisingly!😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel He hetianding July 18, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    That T-rex needs to learn yoga.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. darthvaper01 July 18, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    This has nothing to do with your post whatsoever but I just wanna say that your grammar seems to have improved quite a bit since this blog began

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 18, 2016 / 7:20 pm

      Well, that’s a new achievement xD

      Like

    • OY30 July 18, 2016 / 5:18 pm

      My monday is gr8 too, thanks m8.
      Also, poor T-rex right? :v

      Liked by 1 person

  4. chicken-neet. July 18, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    the only thing i’m happy about monday is that my favorite comic updates.
    gotta go read them new pages.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

