The Unique Blogger Award!!

Why hello and happy wednesday everybody!!! 

How are you doing? 

No, really, I want you to answer that question now.

I said NOW.

What are you waiting for??? Just answer!!!

Lol okay sorry. But really tell me in the comments. I love reading them ;D

Anyway… I have been nominated by P.J. for the Unique Blogger Award!! If you are interested on some Gallifreyan Ramblings go and check out his site (like, really, that’s the name of the website). Thank you dude!

The rules (because rules are fun to obey 😀 ) are:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Answer their 3 questions.
  • Include one meme and one quote you really like.
  • Nominate 8-13 bloggers to receive this award.
  • Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions.
  • Add a link to the awards creator: that’s Kate Gold

    Answers to P.J. questions:

    1. Which historical figure would you like to meet and why?
    2. If you could choose to live in a fictional world, which would it be?
    3. What music do you listen to?

    I say…

    1. Maybe Albert Einstein? Because, I don’t know. I like Maths okay guys? But seriously, it would be funny indeed to take a selfie with that man xD
    2. Dang. Well, I’d love to live in Star Wars, Doctor Who, Back to the Future, Sherlock worlds… but I think it would be waaaaay better living in Middle Earth world. Especially at Rivendell.
    3. I swear that you are the second person to ask me the exact question this week. (The first one was a guy I meet while other people and I were dancing [don’t even ask]). It depends really. I like listening at classic or violin music when drawing, but when I’m just bored I listen at electronic music.

    Meme and quote I really like:

    Oh gosh sorry that it’s in spanish but I’m too lazy to translate it. I actually love all memes that are written with bad grammar and end with xdxdxdxd.

    If they don’t catch you, it doesn’t count as ‘stealing’

    No comment :v

    Nominees:

    Dumcheese

    Cam

    Cap’n

    Magic website with actual magic :0 

    Kitty

    Chickie!

    Anthony

    Evie

    Three UNIQUE questions:

    1. What is the deepest thought you have ever thought?
    2. If you died, and could come back as an animal, which one would you choose?
    3. What would be one thing you’d delete from the world if you had the chance?

    Well well, that’s all peeps. Have a nice day!

    The sky is the start line.

    ~Antonio

    21 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award!!

    1. swissbliss July 21, 2016 / 2:57 pm

      I’m pooped out, wbu? (I’ve answered your question 19 hrs after u posted it xDxDxDxD)

      Liked by 1 person

    2. P.J. July 20, 2016 / 8:51 pm

      Love your answers! I imagine Albert Einstein would be so much fun, if you can get him out of his head 😁I also listen to classical music when I’m concentrating, I’ve actually found it a really useful study hack lol

      Liked by 1 person

    3. sfcamster July 20, 2016 / 8:04 pm

      “Dond este makuin” …Didn’t understand that.

      “xDxDxDxDxD”
      …Got that.

      Emoticons are universal!

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 July 20, 2016 / 9:06 pm

        Lol it’s a bad spanish way to say “where is McQueen?’

        Like

    4. dumcheese July 20, 2016 / 8:02 pm

      Wowza, first time ive been nominated for an award in a while lol.
      And I am well xD

      Liked by 1 person

    This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

    