End of the world… again

Hello and happy friday everyone!!!

How was your end of the world? 

Yeah because if you did not know some conspiracy theorists said that today was dun dun dunnnn…

The end. The end of the world.

But we survived 2005’s end of the world, and 2012’s end of the world, so what can we say to them? 

Bring it on, end of the world!!!!

I mean seriously. I’m getting tired of that. Wake me up when the end of the world ends. 

Also, heyyyy, this week is almost over!!! August is in two days!!! AHHHHH!!!!!! 

Probably gonna spent these days watching TV but I don’t care. Oh, and also reading my Jules Verne’s books ;D

And I got a happy announcement!!! I’m glad to say OY30’s blog (my blog) has reached 180 followers!!! (plus two email followers) 

I can’t believe we are that near to 200 followers. Will we do it?

Cuando la verdadera pregunta es… dond esta makuin??? XdxdDdxdD

What I want to say is thank you so much for all your support and idk… maybe I would do a RAFFLE thing when we reach the 200 followers? ;D

Anyway, have a nice weekend peeps! 

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “End of the world… again

    • OY30 July 30, 2016 / 8:14 pm

      Oh yeah, that one too

      Like

  1. Lisa A. July 30, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    Ha ha! I heard about that end of the world thing but…we’re still here! Congrats on your followers, son!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kitty July 30, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    congrats on your followers!
    //whispers
    you should do an art raffle 😀 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Daniel He hetianding July 30, 2016 / 12:48 am

    Btw, the 2012 end of the world was an inaccurate date. It was supposed to be in the middle of 2013, because the Mayans did not know about leap years.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 July 30, 2016 / 3:03 pm

      Eyy don’t talk like that to my dear antecessors xD

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

