It’s Saturday!!! (except maybe in places like England, Japan or Russia)

Oh nevermind, I did my research and by the time I’m writting this it’s still saturday on places like England.

Yeh… anyway…

How are you today guys?? Ready to say “bye bye” to July? I am. After all, I still got one month of vacation 😎

Yep! I can’t believe I’m near 9th grade. I don’t feel nervous though. I believe that if this school year was awesome, why shouldn’t this one?

In other news, HEY!!! I downloaded the Doctor Who movie!!! You know, since it’s really hard where I live to get Doctor Who stuff (and I mean it. I had to wait 20 days until a shop could bring me Christopher Eccleston’s season 1, because apparently he is not important =~=). So yeah! You can say I’m happy!

Also, I made a Modern Who drawing last night. Here it is:

And that’s all peeps. Have a nice weekend!!! 😉

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

43 thoughts on “It’s Saturday!!! (except maybe in places like England, Japan or Russia)

  1. Is it really necessary? July 31, 2016 / 5:37 am

    And its Sunday for me, is it because I’m looking at the post now? I’m not that smart.

    Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 2, 2016 / 12:45 am

        Yeah, most probably it’s because of that wibbly wobbley timey wimey.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 7:15 pm

        everything on life is just wibbly wobbley timey wimey stuff

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 3, 2016 / 12:10 pm

        In*
        My head on the other hand is jiggly wiggly timey wimey.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 4, 2016 / 2:15 pm

        Yeah sorry, in. And my stomach is like grungley grungley timey wimey. I need to eat something xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 5, 2016 / 5:10 am

        You’re sharing that food with me, I’m hungry af.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 5, 2016 / 2:31 pm

        There, take a slice of pizza

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 11, 2016 / 4:57 am

        Thanks.
        Can I have some more?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 11, 2016 / 2:42 pm

        Take all the slices you want, I’ll pay

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 12, 2016 / 4:01 am

        Ah, yas.
        May I have some fries too?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 13, 2016 / 4:45 am

        *gobbles 17 buckets of fries*
        I’m sorry, did you want some?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 14, 2016 / 2:47 am

        Some terrible appetite you have.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 16, 2016 / 12:18 am

        mmhm

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 16, 2016 / 11:42 pm

        Now how should I reply? I want to because this conversation has been going on for quite a while and I don’t want to end it, but, idk what to say now.
        Pengatatoes it is.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 17, 2016 / 11:53 am

        Lol those were exactly my thoughts xD.
        Pengapotatoes is the word you are looking for

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 18, 2016 / 7:48 am

        Pengatatoes is what I said because I ran out of random things to say.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 19, 2016 / 2:22 pm

        All right. Pengatatoes will be.
        Now what xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 20, 2016 / 5:27 am

        Okay.
        Uh, idk.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 20, 2016 / 5:58 pm

        Let’s make the word bigger

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 21, 2016 / 12:14 am

        Smart, smart.
        That’ll take a while and this conversation shall proceed well.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 22, 2016 / 5:32 pm

        Thank you ma’am.
        You first

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is it really necessary? August 23, 2016 / 5:28 am

        Hmm.
        *uses magic and makes self smaller*
        O look, the world just became bigger!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Is It Really Necessary? August 24, 2016 / 1:57 am

        shoot, i thought you wanted the world bigger

        Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 July 30, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    Sunday in Asia 😛
    Going to be back in North America tomorrow doe

    Liked by 1 person

  3. chiickie! July 30, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    I’m gonna enter 8th grade.
    will it be torturous? just asking you since you graduated recently, haha..

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 July 30, 2016 / 4:25 pm

      Oh well, it was my favorite year actually, but it depends on you to make it awesome

      Liked by 1 person

    • Is it really necessary? July 31, 2016 / 5:36 am

      I’m in ninth, my life sucks.

      Like

      • sfcamster July 31, 2016 / 7:51 pm

        Ninth was the best year I’ve had yet honestly.

        Like

      • Is it really necessary? August 1, 2016 / 1:50 am

        Because you had to creep me out

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

