Hi everybody!

I hope your day has been great so far!

Apologizes for not liking your posts yesterday, the WordPress app is just messy right now. I´m posting this from a PC, so yeah.

Two weeks and I´m back to school!!! =_=

Lol joking. It´s not that bad. I´m actually ready for my last year of secondary school (or middle school or high school, wherever you guys say 9th grade is on), bring it on, school!

The Doctor Who movie was pretty good. I need to listen those audio stories of the Eight Doctor now.

Also, my finger has developed a weakness. Please download version 2.0.

Okay but seriously… it hurts when I draw 😦

giphy

I will still be drawing xDD–still hurts though–DD

That reminds me I need to finish that Classic Who drawing. And maybe later try to fix that WordPress app.

Well, that´s all peeps! How are you doing?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

30 thoughts on “Hi everybody!

  1. Inf August 3, 2016 / 3:56 pm

    Nooooooooo finger! Let me use my magic to fix it >-<
    Avada cadavra! Oh wait that's the killing spell oops Dx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Boltie August 2, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    I go back to school in two. Dayum. Days.
    Consider yourself lucky. xD

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 9:25 pm

      Oh no!!! That’s terrible!!
      Good luck my child *pats*

      Like

      • Boltie August 2, 2016 / 9:33 pm

        Oh and plus I haven’t even finished my third summer reading book and I have two more projects to do over two more books
        I hate summer reading
        To me it’s just bullshit

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 4, 2016 / 2:14 pm

        Dang

        Like

  3. Kitty August 2, 2016 / 7:42 pm

    I actually thought you had to go back to school D: that would’ve sucked
    I hope your finger gets better 😀
    Right now, I’m trying to avoid all my responsibilities! Good luck to me!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 7:45 pm

      Oh but I do have to get back to school in two weeks #lifeismeaningless :´v

      Like

      • Kitty August 2, 2016 / 7:52 pm

        w-wait what? D:
        how long was your break?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 7:53 pm

        One month Dx

        Like

      • Kitty August 2, 2016 / 7:54 pm

        aww mine is 2 months
        maybe you have more breaks throughout the school year?
        anyways, enjoy the rest of your 2 week break 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 7:55 pm

        yep I do. We don´t go to school the last friday of every month, and have two weeks of spring break, and one month of christmas break, and the national days which are a lot so I guess I´m fine xD

        Like

      • Kitty August 2, 2016 / 8:00 pm

        woah
        wow
        i can’t even begin to comprehend this
        //jealous

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 2, 2016 / 8:02 pm

        heheheheh *fixes bowtie*

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

