Scarlet Witch drawing | Request

Hello everyone!! How are you today??

It hasn’t stopped raining where I live, and it’s amazing. Nothing like having a cup of coffee, sitting in a sofa, hearing the water drops and reading a good book while eating chocolate :3333

So bad I’m poor :’v

Anyway… my unicorn queen Magic (she changed her name now to Inf but I’m still calling her Magic) made a request of a Scarlet Witch drawing. Here it is!

If you think it’s too dark it’s not my fault xP

You can also request a drawing too! I might be drawing requests the whole week since I don’t have anything else to do xD. Leave your request below in the comments.

Have a nice week peeps!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

13 thoughts on “Scarlet Witch drawing | Request

  1. Inf August 11, 2016 / 12:06 am

    OML YASSSSSS
    I’m so inspired imma do my own scarlet witch now xD
    An art trade! ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chipchompdoodles August 10, 2016 / 9:45 am

    I would love to see you draw Kylo Ren standing like a boss while laser blasts go all around him. Maybe he could be deflecting some…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Boltie August 10, 2016 / 6:38 am

    Can you draw….
    Um
    Squashua Dun
    (cough Josh Dun)

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 10, 2016 / 2:13 pm

      Josh Dun drawing on its way ;D

      Like

      • Boltie August 10, 2016 / 3:09 pm

        Thank yoooooooooooooooooou!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 10, 2016 / 6:46 pm

        Welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

        Like

  4. badatgaming130 August 9, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    Draw my profile pic on WordPress

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 August 10, 2016 / 2:13 pm

        Sure when I get home

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 August 10, 2016 / 2:14 pm

        All right

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

