Might take a bit drawing these requests

Happy wednesday everyone!!!

Do you remember that thing about my finger?

Also, my finger has developed a weakness. Please download version 2.0.

And when it got better?

I’m happy to say that I’m typing this on the WordPress app (apparently, in my house it doesn’t work =~=), and that my finger is getting better! My dad took me to the hospital so they could check it and looks like it is getting better.

Well, today the Doctor (not THAT Doctor) put me some kind of green bandage over my hand so it could get even better.

Yeah, my hand gets tired because of that, so it might take a while until I post those drawing requests you people asked for, but don´t worry, I´m still going to make them 😉

My arm is getting tired too ._.

How are you today guys? I´m curious to know.

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

3 thoughts on “Might take a bit drawing these requests

  1. swissbliss August 10, 2016 / 11:30 pm

    Happy Wednesday to you too! I’m great, hbu? Does that green bandage the doctor gave you have special magical properties??? :0000

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 11, 2016 / 2:41 pm

      Well, we scored 10-7 this day on Basketball xD

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

