Screw you serpent!!! (also, well played)

Hello everyone and happy friday!!!

Ima be dropping some announcements about drawing requests.

  • Boltie, the Josh Dun drawing is finished, I will be posting it anytime soon ;D
  • Chipchomp (lol it´s funny writing that) your Kylo Ren drawing will be prepared soon.
  • Should I have a drawing request page? And by that I mean again? Because I used to have one connected to the How to Draw page but I deleted it because WordPress had a glitch with that page >:v

Next week is my last week of vacation…

crying-meme

Also I got rid of my green bandage today and they will put me another thing to keep the finger straight.

We are so near to 200 followers :´D

Also, a few minutes ago playing Slither.io a serpent killed me by using the same method I used with a tiny one. Life is not fair.

And yep, that´s all for now. Any plans for the weekend? (watched Finding Dory and it left me a bit disappointed xD).

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

14 thoughts on “Screw you serpent!!! (also, well played)

  1. Captain_origami August 14, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Nice Toronto Maple Leafs pic! You probably don’t know, but that pic is a Toronto Maple Leafs player, a Canadian Hockey Team that some of the time ends up not winning. Not trying to be rude or anything, just thought it would be interesting to point that out…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. swissbliss August 13, 2016 / 4:53 pm

    Happy Friday to you too! Since you’ll be taking off the magical bandage, does that mean Mexico will be losing in the next basketball games???

    Liked by 1 person

  3. chipchompdoodles August 13, 2016 / 11:32 am

    Cool. I can’t wait to see Kylo. 🙂 Also, I don’t wan’t to be a Harvey, but my name is CHIPchompdoodles not CHIMPchompdoodles. In fact, I LOVE monkeys and the idea of eating one is super gruesome to me. lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Boltie August 12, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    yEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    I can’t wait to see it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kitty August 12, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    I will be sure to follow those instructions when school starts for me (3 weeks)
    and congrats on your near-200 followers!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 12, 2016 / 7:49 pm

      Lol all right.
      And thank you! :3

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

