Josh Dun drawing | Request

Hello everyone! How are you today?

I’m exhausted xD I went on a trip, in my mexican special ship, looking through the sky, eating stuff I like…

I actually did that (no looking through the sky though >:’v ), it was a trip I made with my family today to somewhere in this world.

Oh yeah, Boltie made a drawing request, here it is!

That means:

  1. Josh Dun drawing: check

Now the next ones:

  1. Kylo Ren drawing: in progress
  2. James Blonde drawing: in progress

He (James) said I am free to use my imagination for that drawing. Hehehe. Rule #1: NEVER let OY30 make something with his imagination 😼😼😼

Oh well, remember that you guys can also make a drawing request by commenting ;D

I can’t believe I’m so near to school 😣😣😣😣😣

BUT HEYYYYYY that means that my old series “OY30 has weird dreams” will be back this week!!! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, click here.

Have a nice day everyone!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

18 thoughts on “Josh Dun drawing | Request

  1. Captain_origami August 15, 2016 / 8:43 am

    Heyyyyy! I has a drawing request! MR. T saying I PITY THE FOOL WHO DON’T LIKE DIS’ DRAWING!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kitty August 14, 2016 / 6:17 pm

    //can’t wait for the dreams series
    nice drawing btw :3

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mangos ♫ August 14, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    oMggGMGMGMGMGMGM JOSHUA BABY

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Boltie August 13, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    OH MY GLOOOOOOOBBBBBBB
    SQUASHUA DUN MY SMOL BEAN
    Anyway
    Thank you so much! This looks amazing! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

