Sans drawing | Request

Hello everyone!!! How are you today????

I should find a new intro, I’m getting tired of always saying hello everyone.

That does not mean I don’t want to say hello to you, it’s just that the way I say it is a bit simple, so I guess this week I will be improving different ways to say hello.

Oh yeah, yesterday I forgot the notebook where I make the drawings you guys ask for, so I couldn’t get to finish Kylo (don’t worry chip, it will be ready). So, I borrowed my brother’s notebook and drew Sans from Undertale, a drawing Dumcheese asked for. Why? Because I thought it was pretty easy to make.

This new thing I got for my finger does not allow me to draw in the Leonardo DaVinci way that you guys know but I tried my best. Here you are!

So, to the request list!

Magical almighty and sexy drawing request list!

  1. Sans drawing: check 
  2. James Blonde drawing: coming soon in a dangerous way >:v 
  3. Cocatrice drawing: coming soon
  4. Mr. T saying something drawing (I’ll check later): coming soon 
  5. Kylo Ren drawing: almost finished. 

Remember you guys can request a drawing too in the comments! (For now, Ima create the Request page in a few hours).

Also, stay tuned for the first school dream post later ;D

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “Sans drawing | Request

  1. DV01 August 25, 2016 / 12:08 am

    SSSSSAAAAANNNNNSSSSS i hate his fight hardest final boss I have ever beat. But it was sooo cool

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Inf August 16, 2016 / 11:36 am

    Your poor finger 😦
    And don’t worry about your intro for now! You’ll think of something. If you need help you can ask me ;D
    You’ll know when it’s right. Like, my magical minions intro is just perfect! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

