OY30 has weird dreams | Day 1 & 2

There’s always a moment, when you are about to get back to school, that you start having dreams about it…

INCEPTION *BA* *BA* *BA* *BA*

Lol jk. But yeah. It happens to me that the week before school I have dreams about it for 5 days, and it’s starting again. Here, I’ll tell you the dreams I had last monday and today.

Day 1

I had a dream.

~Martin Luther King Jr.

… that I was searching for my group, but I couldn’t find it. I was at the school were I used to go before we moved btw. And then, a teacher gave me $500 so I could buy two large pizzas at the cafeteria (idk why). I asked one of my friends to go with me. Then I bought the two large pizzas (Pizza Hut btw) and three bags of peanuts my friend asked for and I entered to my classroom eating a slice of pizza.

Day 2

This one was odd, and maybe even boring. I had a dream where I was at the car with my dad and siblings, worrying because we would arrive late. 

That’s it. That’s the whole dream. It’s me complaining and worrying.

I just hope tonight I dream something better xD

The dreams are the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “OY30 has weird dreams | Day 1 & 2

  1. Is it really necessary? August 16, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    $500 for two large pizzas and peanuts?! That’s plain expensive…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wordsaboveswords August 16, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    Dreams (‘._.) Mine are the most awkward dreams I don’t even wanna recall ’em. I once saw that one of the girls I hate most is correcting my grammar :3 . Huh…. anyways…. bytheway, your name is Antonio?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bibliophile August 16, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    Haha dreams do get weird when school is about to reopen. Happens with me too 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

