James Blonde drawing | Request

​みなさん、こんにちは!

Yep, I’m still going to write my intros in different languages.

Heh. Whatever.

James asked for a drawing, he asked me to draw James Blonde (himself) but using my imagination. Here it is:

The drawing is there dude! You just have to use your imagination 😉

Jk jk xDDxdXdxddDdxDxdXdxdX

I did make the drawing dude. Here it is for real:

Yep. I drew an umbrella. I draw umbrellas now. Umbrellas are cool.

Anyway…

It’s time to check the almighty drawing request list.

  1. James Blonde drawing: check 
  2. Mr. T drawing: coming soon 
  3. Cocatrice drawing: coming soon 
  4. Tauriel drawing: coming soon 

Remember that you can request a drawing too below in the comments! 😀

How are you today?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

15 thoughts on “James Blonde drawing | Request

  1. Daniel He hetianding August 18, 2016 / 1:35 pm

    Don’t draw my, draw my life!
    Oh wait I don’t have one…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jamesblonde123 August 17, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    That’s awesome dude, thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Inf August 17, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    I’m supposed to be in bed but I can’t sleep help T-T

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 17, 2016 / 9:32 pm

      *throws dream magic to your face so you fall asleep*

      Liked by 1 person

      • Inf August 17, 2016 / 10:02 pm

        I’m so tired but I still can’t sleep I’ve just been watching hair tutorials ._.
        ha
        ha
        ha…
        ah…..

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

