EXHAUSTED

​Γεια σε όλους!

I’m back from a camp my summer school made for us. You may have noticed I wasn’t active yesterday (my TAT post was scheduled [did you like the special?]).

So yeah, today I don’t have any drawing requests for you because, as the title says, I’m exhausted.

It’s an actual miracle I am typing these words instead of just sleeping xD (that xD wasn’t typed with fun).

But the drawing request list has been updated. Here’s what we got so far:

  1. Mr T drawing
  2. Cocatrice drawing
  3. Tauriel drawing
  4. DumCheese drawing
  5. Hufflepuffwholock drawing + Drunk giraffes drawing (you wouldn’t understand 😂😂😂😂)

    And tomorrow I have a party, but I’ll find a way to draw those things, don’t worry.

    I will still be answering comments today though, so feel free to leave some 😀

    Let me sleep in my comfy bed… 

    How are you today peeps?

    The sky is the start line.

    ~Antonio 

    .

    .

    .

    Crap I forgot OY30 has weird dreams =~=

    This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

    