200 followers!!!!!

Well actually 204 because of my email followers but yeah.

Yep

204 followers.

I made it.

Yep

Did you know many people celebrate when they reach 200 followers?

Well, they do. And you know what?

I’m part of them

FREAKING 204 FOLLOWERS GUYS 204 FOLLOWERS OH MY GOD WE MADE IT WE MADE IT THANK YOU THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT I WASN’T EXPECTING THIS OH MY GOD I COULD TRAVEL THROUGH THE WORLD TO FIND YOU AND GIVE YOU A HUG TO THANK YOU (actually, no, I’m poor) THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I LOVE YOU GUYS I F****NG LOVE YOU (no I don’t [kidding I do])


HELL TO THE YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The sky is the–

I’M STILL NOT DONE HAHAHAHAHA 204 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE ME TO DO FOR A CELEBRATION????????? LEAVE YOUR IDEAS IN THE COMMENTS :DDDDDDDDDDDD

–start line.

~Antonio

20 thoughts on “200 followers!!!!!

  1. ★ Luka Puka ★ September 1, 2016 / 10:17 am

    celebrate by drawing one frame of that guy in the gif, color it, sign it, frame it, put it on the most empty wall in the house
    on the plaque write “200+ followers”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chipchompdoodles August 26, 2016 / 8:50 am

    xDxDxDxD!!! NICE!! I’m still at 11 followers… But still, NICE!! Also, that meme is total rockets!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 26, 2016 / 5:35 pm

      Thanks and ikrrrrr??? xD

      Like

  3. badatgaming130 August 26, 2016 / 7:17 am

    Congratulations! Whooping my butt here in the blogging game, really need to apply myself more :p

    Liked by 1 person

  4. chape August 26, 2016 / 1:57 am

    Congrats, my friend!!!
    I wish you more to come, you deserve it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. dumcheese August 25, 2016 / 4:15 pm

    Remember when I got 200 and I said if I could I would donate followers lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 26, 2016 / 5:29 pm

      I don’t remember

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

