Ima be drawing this afternoon, until my hand gets hurt :v

Hey guys! How are you today?

I’m sorry for not posting since Thursday but school has kept me busy ._. 9th grade is hard. 

I have to be prepared for an essay I’m gonna write about globalization. I chose that topic because I think globalization unites all in this big odd and amazing world we live in.

I also got picked as the Group Leader of the classroom šŸ˜€ 

Today ima be drawing all the drawing requests I can make since I don’t have too many homework šŸ˜‰ it’s gonna be a long afternoon.

Thanks to everyone who has pressed the follow button during these days! :3 welcome to this place, and feel free to leave a comment if you wanna say hi! 

I have a question for everyone peeps, what is the most embarrasing thing you have made when you were a child? You can read some of mine here.

Have a nice day!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

5 thoughts on “Ima be drawing this afternoon, until my hand gets hurt :v

  1. Nishita Singh September 6, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    Another embarassing thing – I used to pronounce meme as mee-mee…. It is actually pronounced meem. ;_;

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 September 9, 2016 / 5:45 pm

      Ikr?? Huge blowmind

      Like

  2. Nishita Singh September 6, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    The most embarassing thing… well… I don’t know if you know about trigonometry… i had to simplify sin^2 theta + cos^2 theta
    And my first step was
    Theta (sin^2 + cos^2)
    Whenever you’ll study trigonometry you’ll understand how foolish a mistake this was ;_; …. and I’m also a mathematics lover so this kinda mistake was really not expected from me ;_; ;_; ;_;

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 September 9, 2016 / 5:45 pm

      I’m also a mathematics lover xD know the feeling

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

