Reading my old posts TAT#39

Hope-at least-I be a finalist!

…the heck?

readingoldpoststat

Have you ever been so bored that you had the brilliant idea to read some of your old posts? When you were a beginner on blogging?

Well this is what I’m going to do in this issue. Read some of my old posts.

Let’s begin with my first post:

“Welcome” January 13, 2015

All right, so here´s my new blog😀, I think its better than my old, I´m going to write everything in English!!!!!!!! And please, give a shoutout!

Right. So when you are reading the first post of a website you’d expect something like “Hello everyone! My name is Antonio and I just created a website! I like to draw, read, write…”. But, as I’ve told you before, I had another website with Blogger blah blah blah.

I don’t feel anything when I read that actually. Next post!

“Proyect” January 13, 2015

I’m working on a proyect called: “The stooky guide to folding”, is a recopilation of all the instrux Dwight, Tommy, Kellen and friends did. How are you going to do that? I am searching on google, spoilers, on OY.com, on SF’s blogs, etc. Here is the cover.

1421115910941

Yeah, yeah. I know I mispelled “project”. Mexican mistake I’m sorry. I never got to finish that guide because there were many instructions I couldn’t get, so the project was cancelled. I keep those sheets of paper though. They remind me of my SuperFolder years… *sigh*

“Doctor Who 12th” January 22, 2015

20141013_191137

My best Doctor yet:mrgreen:

I know I should’ve named the post “The twelfth Doctor”, but I wasn’t an actual whovian when I posted that, so I guess I didn’t care about it.

I have never been so wrong in all my life. 

“Free question!” January 28, 2015

This is a superpost, you can ask me anything you want! Until friday 30rd. Start asking!

Now that, is a cringy post. I would be like “oh my gawd I’m so famous I got 5 followers and I’m gonna give ’em the chance to ask me anything they want because I’m pretty sure they care about my life”. I actually can’t stand when children that are 8 year old or around that age make posts like that one. It just doesn’t feel right >:v

“How to fold cover yoda tips” February 4, 2015

Hansel asked me what size was the square I used to fold it. Is the square of a half sheet of paper. Have some trouble folding it? Comment and I will tell you how to solve it!

Nobody commented when I posted that :’v Again, I thought I was very famous when I posted that. Most of my January-June posts would be like that, in a “famous” way. Ugh.

“Uptown Fold” February 26, 2015

Enjoy this origami version of uptown funk! Search your name! Maybe it is on the names with color red

Now I’m not including the lyrics of that song. It’s incredibly cringy for me. But thanks to that post I earned followers, so idk anymore xD

“School post” March 3, 2015

yep, I am writing this in school! Awesome! Comment if you are reading this in school:mrgreen:

Nobody cares if you are writing that at school OY30. Get it freaking right. Just write something that everyone will like. Is that too much? Please. I’m begging you.

“What I got of my B-day” March 21, 2015

I forgot to tell you yesterday, so here we go:

•My uncle and aunt gave me 2 pens and a pack of sheets of paper (because I spent ALL the sheets of paper in my house. Lol)

•A doodle of Origami Yoda by my little sister (blushes)

20150321_204917

•Instrux of Capcomix head (complete) without cuts by Clomex

•A pen with red lantern and normal lantern

•A letter of a friend.

•In school a BIG hug by all my friends (and my hair turned messy)

•And…tomorrow I’m going to paintball!😀

And of course congratulations by you dudes!:mrgreen: You rock!

Antonio Llergo, don’t post personal stuff that happens to you. It’s called safety. You don’t have to tell everyone everything about you. Actually, you mustn’t tell everyone everything about you. Just no. NO. 

“Live chat with Clomex and I!” April 8, 2015

Yep! Clomex and I are gonna talk with you now! Start comment, we are waiting you!😀

This post has 192 comments. 192 comments. It’s one of those posts that you feel proud of. I should do that again xD

“My friends when I show them a new origami”

11008409_10153266692823979_2530231841912618368_n1

This post was so true… but I don’t show them origami anymore. I show them my drawings, and now their reaction is a bit like:

hamster.jpg


Well that’s all for today’s issue peeps. I hope you enjoyed it xD. How was your day?

The sky is the start line.

 ~Antonio

8 thoughts on “Reading my old posts TAT#39

  1. sfcamster September 13, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    That last picture of the hamster… X’D

    But I hear you, many of my posts used to be like that is well. I remember some of my beginning posts… I should look back again…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nishita Singh September 8, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    Hahahahahaha… I laughed so hard 😂😂😂 I have to say this one’s your most interesting blog yet!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ★ Luka Puka ★ September 8, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    Everybody was very cringe, but that’s just nature, right?
    You want to be like famous people and you believe you’re famous when you have a number of followers over 0, lol

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

