Did you catch this while watching Zootopia?

Hello hello everyone! How are you today?

I’m ready to start drawing these requests Magic and Karl asked for. I’m actually nervous because I’ve never drawn Harry Potter and You-Know-Who AKA He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named facing off before xD

Although, Undertale seems pretty easy to draw (I get that as “all the characters from Undertale”).

I’ve been listening to Sherlock Parody by The Hillywood Show a lot, it has become one of my favorite songs now 😛 If you haven’t watched it yet click here. It deserves five stars.

Also, hey! Did you catch this Frozen reference while watching Zootopia?

I saw it on Tumblr and went “WHAAAAAT”. Well played Disney.

You know I always ask this but any plans for the weekend?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “Did you catch this while watching Zootopia?

  1. ★ Luka Puka ★ September 22, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    loool
    there’s a chance the writers didn’t mean that but “let it go” has always been a common phrase; it just has the frozen connotation with it every since the song was popularized

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 September 16, 2016 / 9:29 pm

      I FREAKING KNOW RIGHT

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

