Rewriting a classic TAT#40 | Crush

Heyoooooooooooooo, and welcome to the Talk About-Thursday! In the issue of today, we’ll talk about crushes… AGAIN!!!

rewriting-classic-tat

Today we celebrate our 40th post of Talk About-Thursday! And what a great way to celebrate it by rewriting a classic. The first post EVER of this series: Crush

Crush, what’s a crush?
Oh, that game I play of candies.
No Dracoola, a crush is that person you like. Its normal having a crush
I don’t have one
Shut up. Sometimes, we can have more than one crush
That’s what I meant. I don’t have one, I have seven.
Seven?
Yeah, one per day
*facepalm* Anyway, people acts different than others when they are with their crush, they can be awkward or they can start flirting.

You can read the whole post by clicking here, don’t worry.

Today, what we are going to do, is rewrite the whole post. That’s right. We are gonna rewrite the original post.

All right, let’s begin!


Ahhhh… crushes. Crushes here, crushes there… you know why it has that name, Dracoola?

Nope, not a clue. Why?

Because that’s the sound of your HEART breaking into pieces because you know it won’t be real.

Ahem… anyway. I’m pretty sure almost everyone here has a crush.

Well I don’t.

Wait wha- how’s that possible?

I don’t have just one crush, I have seven.

Seven???

Yeah, one for each weekday.

Wow. That’s new…

However, every person has their own way to be when they are talking to their crush. Some can get nervous, some can be okay, and some can flirt like if it were their job. Here we have some examples:

People that gets nervous when talking to their crush!

Crush: Hey! How are you doing?

Them: Huh, er… excuse me?

Crush: It’s been ages since we don’t talk don’t you think?

Them: *starts blushing* *whispers* “oh gosh…” um, yeah. Ages. Yeah. Heh.

Crush: Yeah… anyway, I’m having a party tomorrow at my house. Do you wanna come? It’s gonna be fun!

Them: *blushes even more* Um, yeah, I mean… I don’t know-I mean no. Sorry. Got plans already.

Crush: Oh what a shame. Well, see ya later! *walks away*

Them: Crap

People that are okay when talking to their crush!

Crush: Hey!

Them: Hi!

Crush: I just wanted to tell you that I’m having a party tomorrow at my house. Do you wanna come? It’s gonna be fun!

Them: Yeah sure! Thanks for inviting me!

Crush: Oh no problem 😉 See ya there! *walks away*

Them: *whispers* yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes!!!!!!!

People that are able to flirt while talking to their crush!

Them: Well hello there handsome/beauty

Crush: Hey there! (or: excuse me?)

Them: Did I mention you are looking fan-tas-tic today babe? ;D

Crush: Thank you :3 You look fantastic too! (or: I’m sorry???)

Them: Hey I don’t care if you are having a party at your house tomorrow, wanna hang out TODAY?

Crush: Oh you naughty! Of course! (or: are you mad or something?)

Them: Well then, my daddy-o will arrive here at 2:00 to bring us to a café.

Crush: Sure! *they end up having a fabulous relationship* (or: no he WON’T *walks away)

Them: *whispers* heck yeah (or: dang it)

Of course there are different kinds of crushes too, don’t think it’s THAT easy. This post by Djinnofhope explains better that.


And that’s all. Phew. That went better than expected.

Leave your thoughts about this post below in the comments!!! And remember:

I’m hiding under your bed right now

Have a nice day everybody!

The sky is the start line. 

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “Rewriting a classic TAT#40 | Crush

  1. sfcamster September 25, 2016 / 11:14 am

    XD that was beautiful.

    I’m going to go check under my bed.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 September 26, 2016 / 3:17 pm

      Thanks my child

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

