Blank Screen

So last night when I was about to sleep I turned off my phone because I thought “it will be great if I turn off my phone now so tomorrow I have my battery full”.

And today I turned on my phone again.

Surprise. The screen went blank.

Tried turning it off and on again.

Didn’t work. 

Searched on Google things that I could do to make my phone come back to life and found a video explaining how to reset your phone.

Last year I resetted my tablet because I forgot the password and my pictures and songs weren’t deleted.

So I thought “maybe if I reset my phone, it will work again and I will still have my music and my 687 pictures”.

I resetted my phone.

Oh man didn’t work. The screen was still blank.

I resetted my phone and did not work and now I don’t know if my information is still there. 

Also, reading the comments I found a guy whose phone had the same problem as mine. And can you guess what was the response he got?

The program of your phone is damaged. 

AKA: YOUR PHONE IS SCREWED UP BUDDY.

;-;

;-;;

;-;;;

;-;;;;

;-;;;;;

So yeah! I think I will have to live without my phone which is my main way of communication with my parents and friends for a while.

Anyone else with stories like this one? ;-;

The blank screen is the finish line.

~Antonio

30 thoughts on “Blank Screen

  1. smallfryfury14 October 3, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    wow that sucks
    I had a phone for a couple months like 6 I think It had terraria and a bunch of apps on it and guess what my sis tossed it into a closest and well I dug through that closet so many times and then I found out the day after my sis put my phone in the closet some distant relatives came over with there kids which I dont trust a couple of them and bam phone was stolen I cleaned out my closet and my room millions of times to this day it has not been found, annnnd my parents wont get me a new one. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kitty October 1, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    Aww D:
    that’s the same for my ipad
    well technically, it isn’t mine, it’s my dad’s
    but it sometimes turns on
    but most of the time it doesn’t T_T

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 October 1, 2016 / 6:15 pm

      Oh man…
      And I suppose you care more about it than your dad

      Like

  3. dumcheese October 1, 2016 / 5:27 pm

    My iPad has a broken charger port. It broke right after I bought like 2 and a half albums… 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Captain_origami October 1, 2016 / 3:14 pm

    I think I could add to this… My phone sometimes glitches sometimes and I don’t know, probably b/c my storage is full ALL THE TIME!!! >:| Yet again, it’s not as bad as your experience.

    Liked by 1 person

      • Captain_origami October 1, 2016 / 3:22 pm

        Or was it when life gives you lemons, put it into your slingshot and hit the lemon-life-giver BECAUSE WE ALL YOU CANT MAKE LEMONADE WITH JUST LEMONS SO WHY NOT GIVE THAT GUY A PEICE OF YOUR MIND AND SHOW HIM WHOSE BOSS!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 October 1, 2016 / 5:36 pm

        When life gives you lemons make orange juice and leave everyone wondering how you did it.

        Like

      • PauSeen Phasefaller October 2, 2016 / 6:30 am

        All right, I’ve been thinking, when life gives you lemons, don’t make lemonade! Make life take the lemons back! I don’t want your damn lemons what am I supposed to do with these? Demand to see life’s manager! Make life rue the day it thought it could give Cave Johnson lemons! Do you know who I am? I’m the man who’s gonna burn your house down – with the lemons! I’m gonna get my engineers to invent a combustible lemon that’ll burn your house down!

        Thanks Portal 2 🙂

        Liked by 3 people

      • OY30 October 3, 2016 / 3:13 pm

        ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

        Like

      • OY30 October 1, 2016 / 5:36 pm

        Why did you add so many XD btw?

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

