Don’t click it

So I got this email from ‘mariana kelly’ last night…

What xD

Apparently I met the other day with a girl called mariana kelly, and looks like anyhow she got my WordPress email instead of my personal email and sent me an email in english, when I live in Mexico.

Also, looks like actually I was the one who sent the email first, with the subject “buenos dias”.

Buenos días. 

PFFFFFFFFFFFFT.

I’ve had so many spam emails and messages like this before.

And I have learnt that there is a rule for an email like those with a ‘click here’ button.

Don’t click it.
Don’t even click it.

Click it and you’re dead.

Their virus are fast, faster than you can believe.

Don’t send it to spam, don’t ignore it and don’t click the button.

Good luck. 

So, if this was new for you, now you know what to do 😉

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

3 thoughts on “Don’t click it

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

