OY30’s react to: Mexican Memes TAT#41

Children voice: OY30’s react to: Social Media!!!

This episode: Mexican Memes!!!!!

tat-react-mexicanmemes

Well hello everyone and happy thursday!!!!!

The world of today is full of racism, discrimination and war. Many black people, or asian people, or mexican people aren’t able to get a job that a white person has. Women being maltreated because of their gender. And so.

And now, there are people that think mexicans shouldn’t be able to live at the United States, because of the stereotypes they have about us. And of course, that is not okay.

But of course, you will always find people making fun of people. That’s part of life. You can’t stop that. And you need to learn that after all, you don’t have to listen to other’s opinion about your race or gender or age or weight…etc. But what you also need to know is that it’s okay laughing at yourself occasionally, and that you have to let the insults flow and don’t let them affect you.

Memes have always been a way of making fun of stuff. And they are successful. Even companies like to make their own “memes” to catch the attention of their young viewers.

What does that have to do about laughing at myself? That I am going to laugh at my mexican being by reading memes. And of course it’s okay if you laugh at them too. We stay friends 😉

Let’s begin!

920e8d4e17aff3a5b7c92693c0f65ddc

Oh god PFFFFFFFFT.

That made smirk actually xD. Although, I don’t think it really works like that here. Anyway, next.

Oh my gosh xD

There are tons of memes of this guy 0-0 I should feel offended.

But I’m not.

Now this is racist but still funy xD

I have a feeling it would be funnier if Trump won the presidence of the United States actually…

Alrighty, who makes these memes???

When I first saw that picture on facebook I thought it was Photoshop but ohhhh no it’s mexican food indeed!!!!

DANG IT!!!! :””v

That hurts and makes me laugh at te same time :’v

Now if you don’t get this you lose the right to talk to me xD Jk jk

racist-mexican-jokes

Hm…

This should make me cry. I know this should make me cry… xD

mexican-jokes-2

This is so old but at the same time it never gets old… XD

201411_2153_dbcca_sm

OH DEAR BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The accuracy of this post is priceless xD

32833c870b5a0178ca60c80e4abcbedade88e4ae065c2ee4436073d37fad9deb_1

Now this is why I’m losing faith in humanity.


Well that’s all for today guys. I hope you enjoyed reading this posts and remember not to take it seriously. This post is in the name of comedy.

Have a nice day everyone!

The sky is the start line. 

~Antonio

24 thoughts on “OY30’s react to: Mexican Memes TAT#41

  1. Lisa A. October 9, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    I like the lottery one, son! 😂 Mmm chicken wings!

    Like

  2. sfcamster October 8, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    Are you Soy milk, Tony? Is that the idea? OY milk is just regular milk introducing himself in Spanish? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. storiesbystacy October 6, 2016 / 4:16 pm

    I know a little Spanish. Como esta usted? I’m fairly sure that it means how are you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 October 6, 2016 / 4:17 pm

      It means how are you in a decent way. In a friendly way you say ‘¿cómo estás?’

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 October 6, 2016 / 4:22 pm

        Now I say “Bien, gracias, y tú?”

        Liked by 1 person

      • storiesbystacy October 6, 2016 / 4:27 pm

        Bien. You just said good, thanks, how bout you? I know, those aren’t the exact words that you said, but it’s what you meant, I’m pretty sure. 🙂 Thanks

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 October 6, 2016 / 4:28 pm

        Those are, actually, the exact words I said xD

        Liked by 1 person

  4. storiesbystacy October 6, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    I hate racism. I’m American, but I’ve known a a few Mexicans, and people really misjudge them.😞

    Liked by 2 people

      • storiesbystacy October 6, 2016 / 4:10 pm

        Can u speak Spanish and English, or just English? I was just wondering, ’cause you are really fluent in English.☺

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 October 6, 2016 / 4:11 pm

        Both. I take English lessons xD

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

