MY EXAMS ARE OVER AT LAST

hobbit

The exam weeks have officialy started for me. Today I had History, and tomorrow I have Maths.

I really hate these weeks like, it makes my inspiration die. I have to study and study and study and stuff and it’s boring as hell. 

But I need to pass the bimester so I’ll have to deal with it like every year. Heh.

-OY30 on The Sunshine Blogger Award!!! & The exams are here!

It’s over, it’s finally over. The exam week days are over.

n0bvieb

No more spending-the-whole-night-studying. No more worrying-about-the-exam-of-the-next-day-which-will-be-harder.

No more.

No more?

No more.

giphy

YEAH GUYS YOU HEARD THAT THE EXAMS ARE OVER FOR ME AT LAST!!!!

AND I PASSED!!! I SURVIVED!!!!!

likeabossoy30

Like a boss because why not xD

Anyway I apologize for not being able to post during the past days, but I really had to prepare for my exams.

I began reading Les Misérables. It’s actually pretty good!

AND ALSO SCREW YOU JAMES DASHNER. DUMB ENDING FOR “THE EYE OF MINDS” ;-;

Now I’ll have to wait until they TRANSLATE the sequel.

*shakes head*

I am also learning more things on Photoshop :3

How was your day guys?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

14 thoughts on “MY EXAMS ARE OVER AT LAST

  1. P.J. October 13, 2016 / 12:41 am

    Grats!!!!!!!!!!!! My exams are still to come and in the meantime I have two assignments 😣

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 October 13, 2016 / 6:27 pm

      Thanks!!!
      And oh man… ;-;

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

