Google are you married? TAT#42

Google, I must ask you this: are you married?

tatgooglefeud.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today I am going to be playing in Google Feud. This is a website created by Google where you have to guess the last word(s) of the most popular search terms on the Internet. There are four sections: Culture, People, Names and Questions.

All right, are you ready?

Let the games begin!!!!!!!!!!!

Round 1: Questions- “should I be a_________”

Um idk. Vlogger maybe?

Nope. Wrong.

A fairy? Yeah I know it sounds weird, but let’s face it, this is the Internet.

DARN IT!!!

All right one last chance. Father?

NO DANG IT!!!! WHICH WERE THE ANSWERS???

round1

Stay at home mom. Wut…

All right! Next round!

Round 2: Culture- “how to tie a ________”

A shoe? I’m pretty sure a shoe must be in the top 10.

NO DARN IT DARN IT!!!!

Well then. What about a bow tie? Bow ties are cool.

YESSSSS!!!! HAHAHA!!!! THAT’S THE THIRD MOST SEARCHED THING!

All right… maybe just a tie?

YEAH BABY!!!! THAT’S THE MOST SEARCHED THING!!!!! WOOT!!!!

Now I don’t know what to put… Ummmm…

How to tie a match?

Crap.

Well then… how to tie a rope?

DARN IT!!!!

ROUND2.jpg

A scarf. Why didn’t I think on a scarf?

Round 3: People- “how to make a ________”

A drawing. Yep. Why not?

WRONG!!! DAMMIT.

A website? Please? A website?

YESH!!!! FIFTH MOST SEARCHED THING!

Now idk… a child? Hehe

Nope, wrong.

A house! Yeah! It must be a house!

NO IT WASN’T!!!!!!!!!!

round3

All right, all right, now that I’ve read them they seem pretty obvious…

Round 4: Names- “mara ________”

MARA JADE PLEASE GOOGLE PLEASE!!!!

YESH!!!! MY WARSIE SIDE HAS WON!!! HAHA!!!

Now I have no idea what to put.

Smith?

Nope. Perez? xD

Nope x2. Mara again?

Nope x3.

round4

Oh my gosh Salvatrucha… xDDDDD

Round 5: Questions- “how long should i ________”

Live? Maybe? With this world?

Nope. Thank god I was wrong.

Sleep?

Yep! The eight most searched thing!

Breath?

Nope again. Play videogames?

Nope again x2.

round5

Darn it…

Round 6: Questions- “is it bad to ________”

Like my sister? Because I’ve read so many Yahoo! questions with those topics.

Wrong. Phew.

Be a vegan?

Wrong again…

Smoke?

NO DARN IT DARN IT DARN IT!!!!!!!!

round6

DANG IT I SHOULD’VE ADDED WEED OMG xD

Round 7: Culture- “the poor should ________”

Get a job…?

Nope. Then… be rich?

NOPE AGAIN!!!

Rise? The poor should rise. Sounds like a movie to me.

Dammit!!!

round7

First, Fourth, Sixth, Seventh, Eight, Nine and Ten, are the reasons why I’m losing faith in humanity.

Round 8: Culture- “weather in ________”

Canada. I don’t know why. But Canada.

Dang it. Wrong.

Mexico?

Dang it!!!!

Australia…?

DANG IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

round8

wot

Seriously…

Round 9: Questions- “is it fun to ________”

…kill?

Oh thank god. Wrong.

…die?

Oh goodness. Wrong again.

Fly?

Wrong…

round9

Be a pet named steve xDDDD

Be fat oh gosh… xD

I’M SO LAME AT THIS

Round 10: Questions- “why is my boyfriend so ________”

ANNOYING

DANG IT.

GAY

DANG IT.

JEALOUS

YEAH SIXTH ONE!!!!!

MAD AT ME

DANG ITTTTTTT.

ROUND10.jpg

Well I don’t know why your boyfriend is so cute girl *ahem* pretentious *ahem*

Round 11: Questions- “how do you pretend to be ________”

Awesome?

Dang it.

Cool?

Dang it x2

Secure?

Dang it x3

round11

yOU MUST BE KIDDING.

Round 12: Culture- “google are you ________”

An alien?

Wrong.

Human?

Wrong again.

Stupid?

WHAT THAT’S THE FIRST ANSWER xD

Pregnant…?

DANG IT

ROUND12.jpg

I WAS GOING TO WRITE MARRIED NUUUUUUUU

Round 13: Culture- “how to grow ________”

Money.

Wrong.

A baby?

Dang it!!!

A tree?

DANG IT!!!!

ROUND13.jpg

Of course… a beard…

Potatoes… garlic… broccoli…

…what’s wrong with me?

Round 14: Questions- “is it okay to swim with ________”

Something tells me that dolphins is the answer…

DANG IT

A suit?

DANG IT

A duck?

DANG IT

ROUND14.jpg

Poison ivy. What the heck people???

Round 15: Questions- “can i be a ________”

Superhero.

Wow. I’m surprised it wasn’t there…

Unicorn.

Dammit.

Bird?

Dammit…

round15

THE ANSWER IS YES YOU CAN IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!!!!!


Well that’s all for today guys. I can’t believe I’m so lame at this, like, wut xD

Be sure to leave a like if you enjoyed this post and leave your thoughts below!!! Have a nice day peeps!

 

14 thoughts on “Google are you married? TAT#42

  1. zoe2600 October 13, 2016 / 1:15 pm

    Some of those are surprising

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

