Walking on Red Carpet

Hello hello everyone!!!!

This day’s been pretty good for me!

First, today was Rhett and Link’s 1000th GMM. And that is amazing. Amazing to see how much they have achieved.

Then, I watched Suicide Squad HISHE and found out that they invited the man who translates their videos to spanish to be the voice of Diablo. Como Debería Haber Terminado and How It Should Have Ended are now one :3

Later, I typed the URL of a website a friend told me about earlier today where you can watch series for free!!! And it does exist AND it does work!!!!! 

(Sadly, I can’t give you the link because it’s for Latinoamerica, but I found another website where you can watch YouTube Red videos for free. Click here. I’m not lying!)

And finally, A GROUP OF WHOVIANS IN MY CITY IS MAKING A CONVENTION THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY AND THEY ARE BRINGING A TARDIS AND I’M GOING AND YEAHHHHHHHH.

So, today, as I said, was pretty good :3

Oh yeah, the reason why you clicked this post:

This is gold 😂😂😂😂😂

How was YOUR day guys? 🙂

The 1000th episode, translated channel, website of TV shows, website of free YouTube Red videos, the whovian convention, and the sky, are the start line.

~Antonio

5 thoughts on “Walking on Red Carpet

  1. PauSeen Phasefaller October 17, 2016 / 6:38 am

    I’m stealing your inspirational quote thing.
    “If you look up, you can see rock bottom.” -John Oliver

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ★ Luka Puka ★ October 14, 2016 / 11:01 am

    id get a shoe and stain the bottom inside with blood so its red so i can say “im stomping the blood of my enemies”

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

