The Boy in the Train… (of suspense)

Hello everyone!

I can’t believe I have just posted three times (counting this post) after my last TAT (btw, don’t forget to check tomorrow’s Talk About-Thursday for a tutorial post ;D ).

It’s embarrasing, It really is.

I mean last week before I posted the “Google are you married | Game” TAT I made…

*checks blog*

Um, four.

Wait, let me see if I posted more before my react to mexican memes…

*scrolls down*

SEVEN!!!!

SEE???? THIS IS WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT.

Well it’s not my fault. Not this time.

It’s Paula Hawkins’ fault.

Well, 70% of the fault, because I didn’t post anything yesterday, but I borrowed “The girl on the train” yesterday, so yeah… could’ve post more last monday.

So where was I?

tumblr_n2rdppbr2e1s9msd7o4_250

Ahh yeah. Paula Hawkins’ fault.

She wrote an amazing suspense book. “The girl on the train”.

As I mentioned above, I borrowed the book yesterday from the library, annnnnnd finished it the same day.

(Did not post because it was midnight tho)

The suspense guys. The suspense. And the plot twists. And the characters. Oh Rachel you are insane. You and most of the characters.

Wanted to read the book because I thought “Hey! The movie is on theaters! I may read the book and ask my dad to bring me to watch the movie later!”

After reading the book I don’t think he will let me watch it xD

Because, again, most of the characters are insane. Like 0-0

But the story was great guys. Great. Fantastic. Brilliant. Amazing.

If you love suspense genre THIS IS A MUST READ.

*sigh*

Maybe I will watch the movie when it’s released on the internet.

Meanwhile, why don’t you buy MY book of suspense? The boy on the train (of suspense).

theboyonthetrain.jpg

MUST READ too. ;D

Anyway, how was your day peeps? 🙂

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

11 thoughts on “The Boy in the Train… (of suspense)

  1. allaboutmcpe October 19, 2016 / 10:16 pm

    My days been fine. My week? I sprained my ankle.

    In other words im fine :D…

    btw I’m back in case you didn’t notice, gonna try starting the blog again. Gonna be waay harder without the team.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel He hetianding October 19, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    Usually, I finish every novel, regardless of length, the same day. If I don’t, I won’t be able to sleep that night anyways. If I ever tell you guys I didn’t have much sleep, it’s likely because I stayed up late reading.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

