Let’s get right into the news!!!

Hello everyone! 

Today, in “Things that you never noticed and that will blow your mind”…

Tim Burton

Courtesy of: Facebook and Tumblr

Thanks to the users of Tumblr that make my day everyday. 

Also, thanks to the people who screenshot the great convos that are made.

I’ve been cheated my whole life. 

I remember when I was a child watching in Disney Channel these movies. Right after a movie ended a Tim Burton movie would start playing.

His movies scared me. Now, I think he offers a different concept of stories which are interesting, and are worth a try to watch.

What about you? Do you like Tim Burton’s style?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

One thought on “Let’s get right into the news!!!

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

