Playing a main character???

Hey!

Okay so I’ve been staring at the screen for 10 minutes thinking on what to post.

And I thought…

Nothing.

Nothing, really.

Oh wait!!! Yes I know what to post about!!!!

Ima be playing a main character in a play this tuesday and I’m scared/excited.

Like, I’m used to writing scripts, not memorizing them.

But hey, YOLO.

Also the same day I will be having a debate in english because they need to know who will be part of the debate group (which will be against other schools).

The same day.

I NEED TO MEMORIZE TWO THINGS FOR THE SAME DAY DAMMIT.

The topic is corruption, in case you were wondering. But we have to study both pros (yes, pros) and cons about it because we don’t know who will be in favor and who against.

Really cool, teachers.

Oh yeah! Have you watched R&L’s Buddy System? 

Yeeee I know you gotta pay for YouTube Red.

BUT…

Don’t tell anyone but if you click here you will be redirected to a website where you can watch YT Red videos for free!

No need to register. No money needed.

Courtesy of your friendly blogger, OY30 😉

You’re welcome xD

Anyway, I need to read those scripts. How was your day?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

16 thoughts on “Playing a main character???

    • OY30 November 1, 2016 / 5:31 pm

      Now that’s a question I can easily answer xD

      Like

  1. Daniel He hetianding October 22, 2016 / 11:50 pm

    “Okay so I’ve been staring at the screen for 10 minutes thinking on what to post.”
    Same, many times.

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 October 22, 2016 / 8:37 pm

      The woman in black

      Like

  2. PauSeen Phasefaller October 22, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    Well, I guess I could see the benefits of corruption depending on who’s corrupting who. Like if Doctors Without Borders went up the the President of wherever and said “Hey dude guy if you could please give us some fuming because we know you’ll keep bombing the 2 feet around us until you kill everyone in the city, that’d be great. Okay bye.” In that case, it may be considered a good thing but it’s usually not charities “corrupting” politicians, it’s often organizations with a very specific agenda. It’s not usually saving lives, I’ll tell you that. Anyway, that was my unwanted and uneducated opinion and I wish you luck with your debate 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 October 22, 2016 / 8:35 pm

      Thank you! I think you’re right with that example

      Like

      • PauSeen Phasefaller October 23, 2016 / 9:41 am

        I uh, I was thinking about this. Are we talking about a corrupt police force or corrupt politicians here. Because a corrupt police force is REALLY bad

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 October 23, 2016 / 9:59 pm

        Us North Americans are fortunate to have better police than Africa or South Asia….but yeah. Point taken

        Like

      • OY30 October 25, 2016 / 4:23 pm

        Corruption in general

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

