It’s been ages since I don’t post a drawing

Hey everyone! Happy monday!!!

Today was a normal day. I miss getting ready for the debates and plays and contests…

*sobs*

Annnnnd my exams begin in two weeks >:v

And I have a Chemistry project that is like 5% of our final note.

You may think “eh, not a big deal”

Well IT IS a big deal because let’s just say I don’t have amazing grades on Chemistry.

Ye.

Anyway, you must’ve heard about this whole thing of United States President Election.

You know who gets my vote (even though I’m not old enough and I’m not an american citizen)?

This woman xD

But seriously tho. If you are gonna vote, vote on who you think will be the best choice.

But from my point of view I dislike both of the candidates… 

And guys, don’t make debates with your friends about that. Like, we don’t have enough knowledge to talk about topics like those.

But of course read everything about it so when you are older you can be able to make the best decision 🙂

Or vote for yourself.

It always works y’know.

You got a vote xD

Oh yeah I made a drawing the other day…

I really like it actually. It’s cute.

Also, I think Class just became one of my favorite TV shows :3

HEY SHERLOCKIANS DID YOU SEE THE NEW SHERLOCK SEASON 4 PICTURE????

DOWNLOAD IT AND KEEP IT IN YOUR GALLERY BECAUSE IT LOOKS AMAZING.

How was your day peeps? 

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

16 thoughts on “It’s been ages since I don’t post a drawing

  1. koralfish November 11, 2016 / 5:22 am

    Class! Yea! Sherlock! Yea! best bbc shows IMO, i love how class is darker than doctor who
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 11, 2016 / 3:20 pm

      Lol!
      Did you get to watch Torchwood?

      Like

  2. PauSeen Phasefaller November 8, 2016 / 6:21 am

    As a complaining American I can firmly say that if you vote for someone that isn’t Hillary… or Hillary, I shall smite thee. Nice post though, I liked the drawings. Good luck in Chemistry. More things that will make it seem like I read much more than the political bit.

    Liked by 3 people

    • OY30 November 8, 2016 / 6:38 am

      Yeah! It’s Ben as Sherlock!
      And thank you :3

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

