Gotta get those bricks

Well hello everyone!!!

Yesterday night I stayed awake until 12:00 am (Mexican City timezone btw) watching the news about the USA election thing, and went to bed thinking “oh god tomorrow my reader will be exploding of posts about people celebrating and being upset”.

And y’know what.

I was right UwU

So looks like Trump is the new president of the United States of America.

And for many people is good and for many people is bad and for many people is ._. 

To be honest, I was expecting this.

But I’m not gonna be making a post where I blame everyone who voted for Trump/Hillary.

Instead, I’m just going to share a picture to make your day a bit better.

If you read Marvel Comics you will get this xD

This website will never be used for talks about politics, religion and stuff like that. It’s a promise I made after the legalization of gay marriage. My thoughts have been reformed since then. I have more experience now and I think I’m able to have debates. But this webiste won’t be used for them.

Instead, this is a place where you come to chill. No matter your race, gender, age, beliefs, orientation, etc. You are here to have fun and that’s it.

I’m okay with Trump winning. Really. And I know many friends that are/aren’t okay with it. And that’s good. We all have opinions. And everyone deserves the right to make their own life choices as long as it doesn’t affect others.

I felt like I had to say it.

Now, if you excuse me, I need to get those bricks for the wall :v

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

P.S. Black humor is important in this website xD

5 thoughts on “Gotta get those bricks

  1. sfcamster November 10, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    This is exactly how I’m doing my site right now. Applause for you Antonio.

    👏👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 10, 2016 / 10:01 pm

      Thank you kind sir

      Like

  2. badatgaming130 November 9, 2016 / 10:14 pm

    I BUILT A WALL IN AMERICA! TO KEEP THE MEXICANS OUT! AND WHEN I FINALLY GOT SOBER THE WALL FELL OVER BUT BEEP IT WE WILL FIGURE IT OUT

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

