LIFE Magazine | Doctor Who Issue | Photoshop Edit

You all know that I love playing with Photoshop. It’s my hobby.

So I wanted to make a Doctor Who edit in a LIFE Magazine edition. You know, that magazine I never heard of until I watched “The Secret Life of Walter Mitty”…

Really cool by the way, watch it if you haven’t.

Where was I? Oh yeah the edit.

Anyway, here you go:

lifemagazine-thedoctor.jpg

I used “News Press” font  for the letters and you can download by clicking here. I searched the LIFE logo in Google. I also put Peter Capaldi’s face in Henry Cavill’s Superman, and used the logo of the upcoming Doctor Who Christmas Special “The Return of Doctor Mysterio” which by the way I really love because Moffat and Peter Capaldi took the name from the translated title of Doctor Who in Mexico “Doctor Misterio” :3

How was your day guys?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio 

4 thoughts on “LIFE Magazine | Doctor Who Issue | Photoshop Edit

  1. smallfryfury14 November 9, 2016 / 6:26 pm

    I love the secret life of Walter Mitty my favorite daydream is the stretch armstrong one

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

