I got to say it was a good day

Hey everyone!!!

Last weekend I went to my first Whovian meeting to a café with a whovian group (you know, the same group that brought a TARDIS to a convention…) and it was Fantastic xD. 

We watched “Blink”, and then they gave T-Shirts, magazines, posters, cups and stuff.

I won a poster and bought a T-Shirt.

I buy T-Shirts now.

T-Shirts are cool.

So yeah.

I’ve also been planning TAT Season 3. I think you are gonna like what is coming :3

I think.

I hope.

Anyway, how was your weekend guys? Ready for the week?

The wall is the start line.

~Antonio (and so many other mexicans right now like fr we are searching tutorial videos and asking for the workers to teach us how to build a wall and also it will be higher now since USA lost 1-2 against Mexico in the last soccer match #dammitmrpresident)

17 thoughts on “I got to say it was a good day

      • OY30 November 16, 2016 / 7:53 pm

        It comes back next week

        Like

      • OY30 November 16, 2016 / 8:17 pm

        Yah?

        Like

      • OY30 November 16, 2016 / 8:18 pm

        Yep

        Like

      • sfcamster November 16, 2016 / 8:19 pm

        Cool! Just curious; I do too. I am very busy with school (from a recent post you made, I understand I am not alone with the struggle of Chemistry), so I end up scheduling quite a bit. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. PauSeen Phasefaller November 15, 2016 / 6:33 am

    If it makes you feel better, you’re only paying for the wall. If all he does is kick you guys out then the old white dudes (I.e. His supporter) have to build the wall.
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 November 14, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    #MexicoWillPayForTheWall

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

