The memories…

Hey everyone! Happy tuesday!

Lately our internet has not been doing good. And it’s awful.

But hey you always have your loyal friend with your favorite loyal game.

Have you played this before?

You must have played this before. 

If so, which has been your high score?

I only got 1,672 :’v

#notreallyagamer 

Also, surfing the internet I found a video that brought me so many memories…

The Gummy Bear Song

The funny thing about The Gummy Bear Song is that there’s an SPANISH version xD

And yes, I used to sing it.

And yes, I used to search on the internet for hidden messages on the song backwards.

And yes, I’m including the spanish version here too because why not?

Osito gominola, osito gominola… 

Oh gosh the memories…

Any song that reminds you of your childhood? Just curious :3

How was your day anyway?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

16 thoughts on “The memories…

  1. sfcamster November 16, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    Coldplay songs remind me of my early childhood for some strange reason.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brandoboy November 16, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I didn’t listen to music when I was younger. Where was I all my childhood anyway? Lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fruity November 16, 2016 / 11:25 am

    caramelldancen and dum da de do or whatever it was called
    i was such a weeb back then

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fruity November 16, 2016 / 11:26 am

      OH WAIT I FOUND IT

      MAN I’M GETTING NOSTALGIC
      I MISS MY INNOCENT, WEEB DAYS DUDE

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 November 16, 2016 / 3:47 pm

        WOAH xD

        Like

  4. Brookie November 15, 2016 / 10:39 pm

    OH IM A GUMMY BEAR
    YES IM A GUMMY BEAR
    OH IM A YUMMY GUMMY BUNNY SINGING GUMMY BEAR
    OH YEAH
    BOP DA BOP DA DA DA DA DA

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Daniel He hetianding November 15, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    It said this video is not available.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 15, 2016 / 9:28 pm

      I CAN RECITE IT IN SPANISH
      Also, that’s nice!

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

