303 

Have you ever been so thankful with your followers that you just don’t know what to tell them so you just type a simple “omg thank you”?

And when anyone reads it, looks like:

But when a closer follower reads it looks like:

But actually, you are like:

And then like:

Yeah?

Well that’s exactly how I’m feeling right now.

🙂

AHHHHHH THANK YOU GUYS WE DID IT WE REACHED 300 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M SO THANKFUL FOR EVERYTHING I SWEAR THAT IF I COULD I WOULD POP OUT OF YOUR SCREEN AND GIVE YOU A KISS AND THEN RETURN TO THE SCREEN WITH MY FACE SUDDENLY CHANGING TO A POKER FACE BECAUSE I REALIZE WHAT I’VE DONE BUT I WOULDN’T CARE.

303 WordPress followers + 2 email followers (oh yesh email followers. You do count. You’ve always counted).

Really guys, thank you. This year we reached both 200 and 300 followers. I don’t know what would happen next year :3 

I hope you have a fantastic day! 😀

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

30 thoughts on “303 

  1. Nishita Singh November 28, 2016 / 10:15 am

    Congrats… oh wait “you do count, you’ve always counted” I’ve heard that before…. Sherlock to Molly, eh?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. storiesbystacy November 18, 2016 / 12:40 am

    Congrats dude! You’ve done a great job, and deserves every single one of your 303 followers. XD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. badatgaming130 November 17, 2016 / 8:24 am

    Look at you. I started a month before you and only have 90 followers. You have 300. You’re all grown up 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 16, 2016 / 9:58 pm

      Thanks man! 🙂

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

