Me when I get a wife

Hello hello!!

It’s friday! Finally friday!!! 😀

Today I found another website of Doctor Who which has released a subtitled version of the classic story “Power of the Daleks” (the animation the BBC released a few days ago)! 

I think I will share the link to the whovian group of my city. They deserve to watch it too!

Also, today scrolling through Facebook posts I found what I’m going to do when I get a wife xD

The hard part will find her tho.

Hehe.

Yeh…

:’v 

Anyway, any plans for the weekend?

I’m gonna be planning more TAT posts. Season 3 begins next Thursday! Don’t miss it!

Have a nice day everyone!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

27 thoughts on “Me when I get a wife

  1. Ivy January 30, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    If anyone had that many books, sign me up!

    Liked by 2 people

      • Lisa A. November 19, 2016 / 6:28 pm

        It has some good parts and lots of action but it also drags a lot. Hmm… I’d say a 5.5 out of 10.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 November 19, 2016 / 9:23 pm

        I see.
        I was planning on watching it even though I don’t know much about Harry Potter.
        Just to give it a try, you know?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa A. November 19, 2016 / 9:26 pm

        Even though it’s the same writer as Harry Potter (J.K. Rowling), Harry Potter is WAY better. Let me know what you think if you watch it.

        Like

      • sfcamster November 20, 2016 / 6:54 pm

        Sorry to jump in, but I just watched that movie yesterday!

        I think the movie was pretty good. It was definitely different than Harry Potter and brought magic to the United States which felt a little weird.

        I don’t think it has anything on Harry Potter but definitely was an interesting story.

        However, I did guess who

        >>SPOILER<<

        Grindelwald was before he was revealed.

        Overall, I did enjoy it, but it did drag a bit.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa A. November 20, 2016 / 6:56 pm

        That’s ok 🙂 I prefer Harry Potter. The beasts had good graphics and action.

        Like

      • sfcamster November 20, 2016 / 6:57 pm

        Yes, I preferred Harry Potter too. It had a brilliant plot… very hard to beat. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa A. November 20, 2016 / 6:58 pm

        Absolutely! The books are so good! I haven’t even finished them all…yet! Lol. I just might do that since I’m not working right now.

        Like

      • sfcamster November 20, 2016 / 7:00 pm

        Haha, I’ll be careful not to give anything away then just in case. Just curious, what book are you up to?

        Liked by 1 person

      • sfcamster November 20, 2016 / 7:02 pm

        Oh, that’s an excellent one! I’ll leave you to it. Enjoy!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Lisa A. November 19, 2016 / 11:29 am

    Going to see the movie about beasts and watching football.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 19, 2016 / 10:55 am

      Dammit then lol

      Like

  3. Annabeth November 18, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    I’m not really doing anything this weekend. xP But for Thanksgiving, I’ll be going to my relative’s house.
    Haha, hope your wife loves reading! You’ll find a great wife someday. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 19, 2016 / 10:54 am

      I hope x3
      What do you do for Thanksgiving?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Annabeth November 19, 2016 / 11:32 pm

        Usually just meet up with relatives, since most of them live near each other – a few hours away from my family. I guess we just talk and have fun seeing each other? 🙂

        Like

  4. storiesbystacy November 18, 2016 / 5:53 pm

    It probably won’t be that hard for you to find a wife if you have all those books and she’s as nerdy as Belle 😅. Jk dude, but seriously, have some confidence in yourself. ☺

    Liked by 3 people

  5. storiesbystacy November 18, 2016 / 5:51 pm

    Nothin’ goin’ on this weekend, but next weekend my friends are coming over for late Thanksgiving, so I’m super excited.😄

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

