Twelfth Doctor’s Costumes | Drawing

Hey everyone and happy saturday!!!

My exams begin next week. Ugh.

I also have to deliver a project this Tuesday and I have not done anything :’v

It’s something about our life plan and stuff. We gotta put a picture of ourselves as a baby, then a recent picture and then a picture about how we want to be when we grow up.

Photoshop, my old friend, I’ll need you for this dangerous task… 

Also, I must say that Class is AMAZING. I LOVE IT. 

Patrick Ness did a wonderful job with these show, and I hope it gets renewed for a second season.

Today Ima try to watch its latest episode: The metaphysical engine, or what Quill did.

Also, just started watching Torchwood too, and I have to say that it is pretty good indeed. 

Lol, I might watch The Sarah Jane Adventures too.

Oh yeah! I made a drawing of some of the Twelfth Doctor’s costumes.

And since I’m in a Class mood, I’m gonna leave its intro song: Up All Night by Alex Clare.

Any plans for the weekend peeps?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

8 thoughts on “Twelfth Doctor’s Costumes | Drawing

  1. Orangecoconut November 27, 2016 / 11:50 am

    Hay. Do u have any tips on how to get followers. Im asking u this because I love your blog

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 November 27, 2016 / 1:59 pm

      Yeah sure!
      First of all I’d recommend you to use hashtags on your posts. This will make easier the search of specific topics for WordPress users who may find your posts while looking posts with specific hashtags.
      Also, follow blogs that have similar content of your blog. This means that their followers might want to follow you as well, since your website is a place of interest for them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Orangecoconut November 28, 2016 / 1:32 am

        Thanx. Great advice there.

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

