I Need Your Help

For a post, I’m going to need you to comment your most loved OTP. Please, can you?

  • It needs to be known by a fandom
  • That means no blogger OTPs 
  • Note that Blogger isn’t the same as Vlogger (example: I’m a blogger, Markiplier is a vlogger)

Those are all the rules. 

I will pick five randomly tomorrow, and they will be ranked in the next Talk About-Thursday post.

Please? Will you? Yeah? 

For your favorite mexican blogger?

Just this time?

THANK YOU I ALWAYS KNEW YOU’D HELP ME GOD BLESS YOU. 

Gif of Captain Jack Harkness in case you are having a bad day :3

Thank you! I will choose the OTPs tomorrow! Have a nice day!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio


31 thoughts on “I Need Your Help

  1. SF_EllaTheTuxEnder December 14, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    From Harry Potter:
    Harry x Draco

    My original list was this.

    From Harry Potter:
    Ron x Hermione
    Harry x Draco
    Neville x Ginny
    Remus Lupin x Sirius Black

    From Star Wars:
    C3po x R2D2
    Finn x Poe
    Rey x BB8 xD

    Uhhh. Yeah. Don’t judge.

    Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa A. December 14, 2016 / 3:53 pm

        Lol. I looked up what OTP was. I had no idea!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 14, 2016 / 3:55 pm

        There are so many terms I have to look up on Google because I have no idea what they mean, lol.

        Liked by 1 person

    • sfcamster December 14, 2016 / 7:52 pm

      Oops, sorry, that started a playlist!

      Here is the one I intended. My apologies. 🙂

      Like

  2. AKA The Author December 14, 2016 / 8:22 am

    Yess, I agree with Ivy on Clace (Clary and Jace) from TMI.
    And Jemma (Julian and Emma) from The Dark Artifices

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ivy December 14, 2016 / 7:56 am

    Clary and Jace from Shadowhunters
    Also Magnus and Alec from Shadowhunters

    Liked by 1 person

  4. badatgaming130 December 13, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    Donald and Melania Trump from The Apprentice :p jk lololol

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 13, 2016 / 10:05 pm

        None that you’ve heard of

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 14, 2016 / 6:49 am

        Is it known by a fandom?

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 14, 2016 / 8:50 am

        The YouTube fandom

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 14, 2016 / 3:33 pm

        #POOFLESS

        PrestonPlayz and MrWoofless

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

