I’ve updated a lot of things

Hello everyone!!! How are you today?

Yesterday I spent the whole afternoon updating many things. First of all, I updated the “Welcome” post. Then, I made a green advertisement for my sidebar which says that this site is G rated. Also, I updated my profile picture.

Getting into a Christmas mood. 

Also, if you check the header of my website, you will notice it has been updated too! It has my social media accounts on its bottom. 

My facebook page and twitter account have also been updated. The facebook cover and twitter header have a new picture, designed for them.

And the background color of the website has changed from brown to blue! I really like how it looks to be honest.

I also watched Rogue One. The ending killed me. I think it was good. I’m not going to post anything about it, so you won’t get spoiled. However, if you want to share your thoughts about it you can! I’m, as always, curious to know them 🙂

–don’t check the comment section if you haven’t watched the movie though. Just in case–

I think I will finish Torchwood Season 1 this holiday. And maybe Season 2 too, why not?

And about finishing series, did you watch Class season FINALE???? I haven’t had the chance to talk about it!!! What were your thoughts? Did Patrick ness make a good job with that Doctor Who’s spin-off?

Have any plans for the next week? Going anywhere? 

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

43 thoughts on “I’ve updated a lot of things

  1. myfreeideasblog December 31, 2016 / 5:47 pm

    and talking about seasons, BBC Sherlock season 4 is airing today I suppose !

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 December 31, 2016 / 6:17 pm

      Yep! Well, depends on your timezone of course xD It’s airing tomorrow on my timezone

      Liked by 1 person

      • myfreeideasblog December 31, 2016 / 6:19 pm

        and its airing on 7th jan on my timezone.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 31, 2016 / 6:20 pm

        Oh nice!
        Happy new year btw! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • myfreeideasblog December 31, 2016 / 6:20 pm

        same to you buddy ! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Orangecoconut December 22, 2016 / 2:41 am

    I watched Rouge 1 yesterday, it was ok but obviously not as good as Force awakens. What did you think? The ending shocked me a little.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 December 22, 2016 / 2:19 pm

      tbh I’m part of the people who believe The Force Awakens was just A New Hope’s story, but changing some aspects. Rogue One in other hand, had a new story. The character development wasn’t great, but the story was well carried and it showed us how war can be lived.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Orangecoconut December 23, 2016 / 1:55 am

        That’s right. The point of it was to explain to us a little more about A New Hope, it did. Though I’d much rather wait a year or so for a new Star Wars story. Though the movie wasn’t that bad, just not up to the same quality.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 23, 2016 / 2:32 pm

        I disagree. The quality of Rogue One was better than The Force Awakens, as the effects improved, and it was as balanced with CGI as TFA. Plus, the creation of Peter Cushing and Carrie Fisher’s face was excelent.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Megahartz December 24, 2016 / 5:21 am

        Fair point. The balance of CGI and TFA made the film better. I meant acting wise, if you now what I mean.

        Liked by 2 people

      • OY30 December 24, 2016 / 10:17 am

        Yeah I know. You’re right, the character development of Rogue One wasn’t great. There was no evolution, although it shows how many people live wars

        Liked by 1 person

  3. sfcamster December 19, 2016 / 10:16 am

    Hey OY30, Episode 5 is getting going again, are you still in as Kyle? I developed a plot twist by the way that explains the story well. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • sfcamster December 19, 2016 / 10:17 am

      It has been a while, so in case you don’t know what I am referring to— 🙂

      Puppet Wars, Episode 5— The Fold Awakens is underway once again, and should be announced underway late December/early February.

      Are you still up for playing the character of Kyle?

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 19, 2016 / 5:44 pm

        Yeah sure

        Like

      • sfcamster December 19, 2016 / 5:55 pm

        Awesome! You might be the only one who I can have in on the plot twist. If it’s okay, your character may discover the plot twist. Maybe just somewhere more private so it’s a surprise to everyone. Can you comment somewhere on my blog maybe and I’ll tell you about it?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 20, 2016 / 2:21 pm

        Why don’t you comment on the Contact me page? I mean, not all of my followers are SuperFolders, so I think it’s safe there

        Like

  4. badatgaming130 December 18, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    I followed you on twitter follow me back?

    @badatgaming130

    Like

    • OY30 December 18, 2016 / 1:10 pm

      Yeah the movie was okay to movie. It was the ending who made me had a nerdgasm

      Like

  5. badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    Dude you have twitter? Let’s follow each other? PLS?

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 8:54 pm

        Will follow you tomorrow Im going to see a late night movie

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 17, 2016 / 8:55 pm

        All right!
        Which movie?

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 8:57 pm

        Foreign movie you probably wont recognize

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 8:58 pm

        Yep

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 17, 2016 / 8:59 pm

        Oh that’s nice! They’ve got great stuff

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 9:00 pm

        Yep yep. Definitely. Although i must say some of the movies get too political

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 9:02 pm

        Well gtg! Cya

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 December 17, 2016 / 9:03 pm

        Bye!

        Like

      • OY30 December 17, 2016 / 9:02 pm

        You know “three idiots”?

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 December 17, 2016 / 9:02 pm

        Heard of it

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

