Sportaflop approves this

All right, you’ve probably heard of the latest meme: the We Are Number One videos.

We Are Number One is a song by Robbie Rotten made for Lazy Town, you know, that show I told you some weeks ago I grew with…

Anyway, as I was saying…

I remember that I found about this meme by watching Shrek without Shrek videos and Bee Movie memes. And I have to say that I LOVE THEM LIKE OMG HAVE YOU WATCHED ALL OF THE WE ARE NUMBER ONE VIDEOS THEY EVEN HAVE A WE ARE NUMBER ONE BUT EVERY ONE IS REPLACED BY THE MINE SONG BUT EVERY MINE IS REPLACED BY YOU ARE A PIRATE SONG BUT EVERY PIRATE IS REPLACED BY–I DON’T KNOW WHAT WAS NEXT THERE WERE TOO MANY VIDEOS–AND LIKE GUYS PLEASE THEY ARE JUST HILARIOUS.

Now I would say that you know this is a legit meme when the YouTube channel “REACT“makes a reaction video of We Are Number One. But ohhh guys, it went further than that.

The official Lazy Town channel released days ago a We Are Number One but it’s one hour long. And also, We Are Number One but instrumental. That means no words. And one hour long. And now I don’t know if my brain’s okay because I swear I could heard the lyrics.

I heard this became trendy because Robbie’s actor has cancer ;-;

Anyway, what are your thoughts on this meme? Heard of it before? Watched some videos before? Watched tons of videos before? Spent the whole day watching We Are Number One videos before?

In other news I finished Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and I. Freaking. Need. To. Buy. The. Part. Two. And. Part. Three.

How was your day guys? Ready for Christmas? Don’t forget to spend the day with those who you love the most! 🙂

Merry Christmas Eve everyone!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

3 thoughts on “Sportaflop approves this

  1. smallfryfury14 December 27, 2016 / 12:54 am

    ive spent way more time then I’d like to admit watching the original and the meme versions of this

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

