Miss Me?

Hey everyone!!! 

It’s been a year since I last talked to you.

*badum tss* 

Heh. 

ANYWAY

As you all know, it’s a new year, it’s a new day… it’s a new life…

…and I’m feeling good.

*badum tss*

I suppose this must be cringey to all of you. Okay, I will stop.

It’s just that I can’t stop the feeling…

…so just dance dance dan–

All right that’s enough.

Ahh, 2017. A brand new year has begun, and so everyone makes their own new year goals. To study harder, to pass the exams, to be a better person, or whatever they want to achieve this year. 

But you know what? You don’t need a New Year celebration to make these goals. You can always reach them anytime you want. You are able to do these things, and you know it. 

You know it.

*slaps you in the face*

YOU 

*slaps you again*

KNOW 

*slaps you harder*

IT. 

What I’m trying to say is, never wait for the year to end to be a new and better person. Do it everyday. Make yesterday jealous of today. That’s what I say.

(Actually we know that what I really say is “the sky is the start line” but you get my point”).

Anyway…

I finished Torchwood Series 2 and there’s just one episode left to finish Series 3!!! Children of Earth is awesome!!!

And about TV shows…

The Six Thatchers was epic. Oh god. It was epic.

And the ending oh my… ;-;

What a way to start the new series.

I watched it live!!!! At the same time the U.K. did!!! It was exciting!! (I had to eat late since it was broadcasting at 2:30 pm here and that’s when I eat) but oh was it worth it.   

Now we just have to wait until next sunday for The Lying Detective. I read the original Doyle’s story The Dying Detective and I’m expecting a lot. 

#Mofftisskillsme #buttheworstpartis #thatiloveit

How was your day guys? What are your New Year goals? Plans for the week? Let me know!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

10 thoughts on “Miss Me?

  1. damondaboss January 3, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    If you could somehow “shout-out” my blog in one of your posts, I would be really appreciative. It’s not often that someone asks you something like this, but my blog is not as new anymore, and I would love to have its content out for the public to see, and you could help me do this by simply following my blog and shouting it out in a post or something. Please consider my proposal, I really want to have a successful blog. Thanks for your time! – DamonDaBoss

    PS: πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 3, 2017 / 9:09 pm

      Hey! Thank you for following my blog!
      I don’t really post shout-outs anymore, but hey! I’ve seen your website is about gaming! My followers may not be interested on that topic, but I know someone whose public is WAY more interested on gaming than mine is. His name is badatgaming130. You may want to check out his site and ask him for a shout-out! I’m 100% sure you’ll earn more followers if you ask him! His link is okaygaming.wordpress.com Tell him OY30 sent you and he will help you 😊
      Will follow your blog rn πŸ™‚

      Like

      • damondaboss January 3, 2017 / 9:50 pm

        Thanks, I already contacted him! Again, thanks for the support!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 4, 2017 / 3:32 pm

        No problem! πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. β˜… Luka Puka β˜… January 3, 2017 / 7:08 pm

    dat intro XD
    the quote “make today so good that yesterday is jealous” really motivates me btw thx for sharing

    Like

  3. dzieyy January 3, 2017 / 11:37 am

    Hahahah i laughed so hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ happy new year though! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ivy January 3, 2017 / 9:27 am

    Ah this post made me laugh so much! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

