Most Exciting Convo Ever | Omegle TAT #49

I swear this was the funniest thing ever

omegletat.jpg

Hey everyone and happy Thursday!

Today I am going to be chatting in Omegle, the website for anonymous talks. I won’t be adding any interest in particular so the person I chat with is completely random.

All right, let’s begin!!!

omegle1.jpg

Okay looks like this guy speaks my language. He said “H31” which means he is male and is 31 years old (or that’s what he says…)

Him: Hello

Me: Oh you speak spanish

–he stopped talking. I ended up the conversation– Next!

omegle2.jpg

Well of course I had to say I didn’t know what kik was. It seemed like a bot though. Dunno. Next!

omegle3

Another one who sends me her kik. Gosh… I thought this was going to be fun. I even started the convo with the “Hey Boy Hey Girl” lyrics… Next!

omegle4.jpg

Well I’M SORRY ;-; (he didn’t even let me finish) Next!

omegle5

sup babee.

OH HELL NAW– NEXT!

omegle6.jpg

Are. You. Kidding. Me. They. Are. Bots. Why. Can’t. I. NEXT!!!

omegle7.jpg
I mispelled “sandwich” sorry xD

What does Malaka mean? ._. I feel like it’s an offense but idk. Next!

omegle8.jpg

It seems like OY30 just has the attention of bored girls who just want him to kik them -_- NEXT PLEASE!!!!

–meanwhile, OY30 was too busy ending conversations of more bored girls with kik–

omegle9.jpg

She lost me at “do you have pics?” ._. next…

omegle10

Guys I swear this website used to be funnier. Now this is just a website full of bots ._.

omegle11.jpg

Another bot. Another freaking bot.

omegle12.jpg

Well you heard that. NEXT!

–OY30 skipped tons of other chats of girls who were bored–

omegle13.jpg

And that’s it. THAT’S IT.


Sorry guys I did expect a lot more than just these boring conversations :’v I guess I’ll have to clickbait this post to get someone read it xD sorry.

How was your day anyhow?

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

22 thoughts on “Most Exciting Convo Ever | Omegle TAT #49

  1. sfcamster January 8, 2017 / 4:52 pm

    So if you remember omegle being more funny did you happen to try it through the TZ originally? That’s the one and only time I used it to chat with SFs.

    Liked by 1 person

      • sfcamster January 9, 2017 / 7:25 pm

        OK XD

        Yeah… I chatted with Jessenia and Ella. That was about all I remember.

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 9, 2017 / 7:27 pm

        Good memories huh?

        Like

      • sfcamster January 9, 2017 / 7:32 pm

        Yep! I defended Jessenia against a bully named Foldtrooper at one point. She thanked me for that. That’s one of two things I remember. I think we talked about random stuff. The other thing I remember is that she left to go eat cake. XD

        Good times.

        Ella was like “Oh, it’s you! XD” and we ended quickly since we see each other every day l0l

        Liked by 2 people

      • OY30 January 9, 2017 / 8:09 pm

        Nice!

        Like

  2. Fruity January 5, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    malaka is a greek word and i laughed so hard when i read the definition omg
    its an insult btw?? wwell kinda but ifk

    Liked by 1 person

  3. P.J. January 5, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Lmao it was funny watching you get frustrated with the bots though

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sfmyrmyr January 5, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    so bored, wanna have a conversation? 19yo female kik me at fushcia 35

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Daniel He hetianding January 5, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    Or, what if someone entered every message the other person sends into Siri, and copied Siri’s responses right back?

    Liked by 1 person

    • sfmyrmyr January 5, 2017 / 3:58 pm

      Why Siri? If you are going down that route, there are far more intelligent bots.

      Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 5, 2017 / 5:02 pm

      You can do that on kik

      Like

  6. Daniel He hetianding January 5, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    This has just given me the idea to try to make a simple AI that responds to people’s messages and talks to them, with careful analysis of the person’s speech. It will probably take a couple of months. I just want to see how long it would take for someone to realize that it is a bot.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

